Atletico La Paz - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Atletico La PazAtletico La PazMexico
Previous matches
Jul 27, 2023
Atletico La Paz
2 - 1
Celaya
Jul 31, 2023
Dorados
3 - 4
Atletico La Paz
Aug 7, 2023
Atletico La Paz
2 - 2
Tapatio
Aug 12, 2023
Venados
1 - 3
Atletico La Paz
Aug 16, 2023
Atlante
3 - 0
Atletico La Paz
Aug 23, 2023
Atletico La Paz
3 - 0
UDG
Aug 31, 2023
Atletico La Paz
2 - 1
Cimarrones
Sep 11, 2023
Atletico Morelia
2 - 0
Atletico La Paz
Sep 14, 2023
Atletico La Paz
1 - 4
Cancun FC
Sep 20, 2023
Alebrijes
2 - 2
Atletico La Paz
Sep 27, 2023
Atletico La Paz
1 - 0
Tlaxcala FC
Oct 6, 2023
Tepatitlan FC
4 - 0
Atletico La Paz
Oct 16, 2023
Atletico La Paz
1 - 4
Mineros
Oct 27, 2023
Correcaminos
1 - 0
Atletico La Paz
Nov 10, 2023
Correcaminos
0 - 1
Atletico La Paz
Nov 12, 2023
Venados
1 - 0
Atletico La Paz
Wed, Jan 10
Atletico La Paz
1 - 1
Atletico Morelia
Thu, Jan 18
Celaya
4 - 2
Atletico La Paz
Wed, Jan 24
Atletico La Paz
2 - 0
Tepatitlan FC
Fri, Feb 2
Tapatio
0 - 2
Atletico La Paz
Thu, Feb 8
Atletico La Paz
0 - 0
Atlante
Sat, Feb 17
Tlaxcala FC
2 - 3
Atletico La Paz
Fri, Feb 23
Atletico La Paz
1 - 0
Dorados
Upcoming matches
Sat, Mar 2
Cancun FC
11:05PM
Atletico La Paz
Fri, Mar 8
Mineros
1:05AM
Atletico La Paz
Mon, Mar 18
Atletico La Paz
1:05AM
Correcaminos
Sat, Mar 23
Atletico La Paz
1:05AM
Alebrijes
Thu, Mar 28
UDG
1:05AM
Atletico La Paz
Wed, Apr 3
Cimarrones
1:05AM
Atletico La Paz
Wed, Apr 10
Atletico La Paz
3:05AM
Venados
Fixtures

Next match

Liga de Expansión MX
Cancun FC
11:05 PM
Mar 2
Atletico La Paz
MatchesLeaguesNews