Rodina-M - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Rodina-MRodina-MRussia
Previous matches
Sun, Apr 7
Rodina-M
0 - 0
Dinamo Vologda
yesterday
Chertanovo Moscow
2 - 2
Rodina-M
Upcoming matches
Sun, Apr 21
Rodina-M
11:00AM
Dynamo Saint Petersburg
Sun, Apr 28
Torpedo Vladimir
2:00PM
Rodina-M
Sun, May 5
Rodina-M
2:00PM
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk II
Sun, May 12
Znamya Truda
2:00PM
Rodina-M
Sat, May 18
Rodina-M
2:00PM
Baltika-BFU Kaliningrad
Sun, May 26
Luki-Energiya
2:00PM
Rodina-M
Sat, Jun 1
Rodina-M
2:00PM
Tver FC
Fri, Jun 7
Rodina-M
2:00PM
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
Thu, Jun 13
Zenit St. Petersburg II
2:00PM
Rodina-M
Wed, Jun 19
Rodina-M
2:00PM
Spartak Moscow II
Tue, Jun 25
Irkutsk
2:00PM
Rodina-M
Mon, Jul 1
Rodina-M
2:00PM
Leon Saturn Ramenskoye
Sun, Jul 7
Dinamo Moscow II
2:00PM
Rodina-M
Sun, Jul 28
Rodina-M
2:00PM
Chertanovo Moscow
Sat, Aug 3
Dynamo Saint Petersburg
2:00PM
Rodina-M
Sun, Aug 11
Rodina-M
2:00PM
Torpedo Vladimir
Sun, Aug 18
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk II
2:00PM
Rodina-M
Sun, Aug 25
Rodina-M
2:00PM
Znamya Truda
Sun, Sep 1
Baltika-BFU Kaliningrad
2:00PM
Rodina-M
Sun, Sep 8
Rodina-M
2:00PM
Luki-Energiya
Sun, Sep 15
Tver FC
2:00PM
Rodina-M
Sat, Sep 21
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
2:00PM
Rodina-M
Sun, Sep 29
Rodina-M
2:00PM
Zenit St. Petersburg II
Sun, Oct 6
Spartak Moscow II
2:00PM
Rodina-M
Sun, Oct 13
Rodina-M
2:00PM
Irkutsk
Sun, Oct 20
Leon Saturn Ramenskoye
2:00PM
Rodina-M
Sun, Oct 27
Rodina-M
3:00PM
Dinamo Moscow II
Sun, Nov 3
Dinamo Vologda
3:00PM
Rodina-M
Fixtures

Next match

Second League
Rodina-M
11:00 AM
Apr 21
Dynamo Saint Petersburg