Kerry FC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Kerry FCKerry FCIreland
Previous matches
Fri, Feb 16
Cork City
2 - 0
Kerry FC
Fri, Feb 23
Kerry FC
2 - 3
Bray Wanderers
Fri, Mar 1
Kerry FC
0 - 1
Treaty United
Fri, Mar 8
Athlone Town
1 - 1
Kerry FC
Fri, Mar 15
Kerry FC
1 - 1
Cobh Ramblers
Fri, Mar 22
Finn Harps
0 - 0
Kerry FC
Fri, Mar 29
Kerry FC
1 - 1
Wexford FC
Mon, Apr 1
UCD
1 - 1
Kerry FC
Fri, Apr 5
Kerry FC
3 - 0
Longford Town
Fri, Apr 12
Treaty United
0 - 0
Kerry FC
Fri, Apr 19
Kerry FC
1 - 2
Athlone Town
Fri, Apr 26
Bray Wanderers
2 - 0
Kerry FC
Fri, May 3
Kerry FC
0 - 1
Cork City
Mon, May 6
Longford Town
2 - 1
Kerry FC
Fri, May 10
Kerry FC
1 - 2
UCD
Fri, May 17
Wexford FC
2 - 0
Kerry FC
Fri, May 24
Kerry FC
2 - 0
Finn Harps
Upcoming matches
tomorrow
Cobh Ramblers
6:45PM
Kerry FC
Mon, Jun 3
Kerry FC
4:00PM
Treaty United
Fri, Jun 7
UCD
6:45PM
Kerry FC
Thu, Jun 13
Kerry FC
6:45PM
Longford Town
Fri, Jun 28
Kerry FC
6:45PM
Wexford FC
Thu, Jul 4
Finn Harps
6:45PM
Kerry FC
Fri, Jul 12
Kerry FC
6:45PM
Bray Wanderers
Fri, Jul 26
Cork City
6:45PM
Kerry FC
Fri, Aug 2
Athlone Town
6:45PM
Kerry FC
Fri, Aug 9
Kerry FC
6:45PM
Cobh Ramblers
Sat, Aug 24
Longford Town
6:30PM
Kerry FC
Fri, Aug 30
Kerry FC
6:45PM
UCD
Fri, Sep 6
Treaty United
6:45PM
Kerry FC
Fri, Sep 13
Kerry FC
6:45PM
Cork City
Fri, Sep 20
Bray Wanderers
6:45PM
Kerry FC
Fri, Sep 27
Kerry FC
6:45PM
Finn Harps
Fri, Oct 4
Cobh Ramblers
6:45PM
Kerry FC
Fri, Oct 11
Wexford FC
6:45PM
Kerry FC
Fri, Oct 18
Kerry FC
6:45PM
Athlone Town
Fixtures

Next match

First Division
Cobh Ramblers
6:45 PM
tomorrow
Kerry FC