Würzburger Kickers - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Würzburger KickersWürzburger KickersGermany
Previous matches
Apr 29, 2023
Burghausen
0 - 2
Würzburger Kickers
May 5, 2023
Würzburger Kickers
2 - 2
Bayern München II
May 14, 2023
Greuther Fürth II
1 - 0
Würzburger Kickers
May 20, 2023
Würzburger Kickers
6 - 0
TSV Aubstadt
May 27, 2023
TSV Rain/Lech
0 - 7
Würzburger Kickers
Jul 21, 2023
Würzburger Kickers
0 - 0
FC Memmingen
Jul 28, 2023
Augsburg II
0 - 2
Würzburger Kickers
Aug 5, 2023
Würzburger Kickers
2 - 0
Bayern München II
Aug 9, 2023
FV Illertissen
2 - 3
Würzburger Kickers
Aug 18, 2023
Würzburger Kickers
1 - 1
TSV Aubstadt
Aug 25, 2023
Ansbach
0 - 1
Würzburger Kickers
Aug 29, 2023
Würzburger Kickers
1 - 1
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Sep 9, 2023
Würzburger Kickers
2 - 1
Greuther Fürth II
Sep 16, 2023
Eintracht Bamberg
1 - 5
Würzburger Kickers
Sep 22, 2023
Würzburger Kickers
3 - 0
Burghausen
Sep 28, 2023
Türkgücü München
0 - 1
Würzburger Kickers
Oct 3, 2023
FC Schweinfurt
0 - 2
Würzburger Kickers
Oct 7, 2023
Würzburger Kickers
3 - 1
Nürnberg II
Oct 14, 2023
SpVgg Bayreuth
1 - 2
Würzburger Kickers
Oct 17, 2023
Würzburger Kickers
2 - 2
SV Schalding-Heining
Oct 21, 2023
DJK Vilzing
1 - 3
Würzburger Kickers
Oct 27, 2023
FC Memmingen
0 - 5
Würzburger Kickers
Nov 4, 2023
Würzburger Kickers
6 - 2
Augsburg II
Nov 10, 2023
Bayern München II
1 - 1
Würzburger Kickers
Nov 17, 2023
Würzburger Kickers
2 - 0
FV Illertissen
Sat, Mar 2
Würzburger Kickers
4 - 0
Ansbach
Sat, Mar 9
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
0 - 2
Würzburger Kickers
Fri, Mar 15
Würzburger Kickers
1 - 1
TSV Buchbach
Sat, Mar 30
Würzburger Kickers
4 - 0
Eintracht Bamberg
Tue, Apr 2
TSV Aubstadt
1 - 1
Würzburger Kickers
Sat, Apr 6
Burghausen
0 - 1
Würzburger Kickers
Sat, Apr 13
Würzburger Kickers
4 - 0
Türkgücü München
Tue, Apr 16
Greuther Fürth II
3 - 1
Würzburger Kickers
Fri, Apr 19
Würzburger Kickers
3 - 0
FC Schweinfurt
Sat, Apr 27
Nürnberg II
1 - 0
Würzburger Kickers
Tue, Apr 30
Würzburger Kickers
3 - 0
SpVgg Bayreuth
Sat, May 11
SV Schalding-Heining
0 - 3
Würzburger Kickers
Sat, May 18
Würzburger Kickers
4 - 0
DJK Vilzing
Fixtures

Next match

Regionalliga
Würzburger Kickers
5:00 PM
May 29
Hannover 96 II