LEAGUES
Germany

Lokomotive Leipzig

Regionalliga

Northeast

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Berliner AK 07
14111227-131434
2
BFC Dynamo
1493230-141630
3
Lokomotive Leipzig
1392234-92529
4
Carl Zeiss Jena
1383226-101627
5
FSV Luckenwalde
1475224-91526
6
VSG Altglienicke
1375126-121426
7
Babelsberg
1482424-16826
8
Energie Cottbus
1163231-92221
9
Chemnitzer FC
1354417-14319
10
BSG Chemie Leipzig
1454515-15019
11
Germania Halberstadt
1251621-22-116
12
Tennis Borussia
1242616-23-714
13
Hertha Berlin II
1434716-25-913
14
FSV Union Fürstenwalde
1433823-39-1612
15
SV Lichtenberg 47
1332812-21-911
16
Tasmania Berlin
1325614-35-2111
17
VfB Auerbach
1331915-34-1910
18
Optik Rathenow
1416712-24-129
19
ZFC Meuselwitz
14301113-28-159
20
FC Eilenburg
141499-33-247
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Regionalliga
Babelsberg
22. Oct. 17:00
Lokomotive Leipzig
Sat, 16 Oct
Lokomotive Leipzig
5 - 0
Tasmania Berlin
Wed, 13 Oct
Chemnitzer FC
2 - 3
Lokomotive Leipzig
Wed, 6 Oct
VfB Auerbach
0 - 1
Lokomotive Leipzig
Fri, 1 Oct
ZFC Meuselwitz
0 - 4
Lokomotive Leipzig
Sun, 26 Sep
Lokomotive Leipzig
4 - 0
Germania Halberstadt
Wed, 22 Sep
Lokomotive Leipzig
4 - 0
Tennis Borussia
Sun, 19 Sep
FC Eilenburg
1 - 1
Lokomotive Leipzig
Sat, 28 Aug
VSG Altglienicke
0 - 3
Lokomotive Leipzig
Sat, 21 Aug
Lokomotive Leipzig
1 - 2
Berliner AK 07
Tue, 17 Aug
FSV Union Fürstenwalde
0 - 4
Lokomotive Leipzig

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened