LEAGUES
Turkey

Yeni Malatyaspor

Super Lig

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Trabzonspor
1073020-91124
2
Hatayspor
1062219-81120
3
Alanyaspor
1062216-15120
4
Fenerbahce
1061314-11319
5
Fatih Karagumruk
1053216-12418
6
Besiktas
952218-11717
7
Konyaspor
1045114-9517
8
Galatasaray
952214-12217
9
Altay
1050516-16015
10
Adana Demirspor
1034315-15013
11
Istanbul Basaksehir
1040613-13012
12
Gaziantep FK
1033412-14-212
13
Yeni Malatyaspor
1040611-17-612
14
Sivasspor
1025314-12211
15
Kayserispor
1032513-17-411
16
Giresunspor
102356-10-49
17
Antalyaspor
1023511-16-59
18
Goztepe
102269-14-58
19
Kasimpasa
1013610-16-66
20
Rizespor
101188-22-144
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Super Lig
Kasimpasa
30. Oct. 10:30
Yeni Malatyaspor
Fri, 22 Oct
Yeni Malatyaspor
2 - 1
Altay
Sat, 16 Oct
Adana Demirspor
0 - 2
Yeni Malatyaspor
Sun, 3 Oct
Yeni Malatyaspor
0 - 2
Hatayspor
Sat, 25 Sep
Antalyaspor
1 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
Tue, 21 Sep
Yeni Malatyaspor
0 - 1
Sivasspor
Fri, 17 Sep
Yeni Malatyaspor
3 - 4
Fatih Karagumruk
Sat, 11 Sep
Besiktas
3 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
Sat, 28 Aug
Yeni Malatyaspor
2 - 0
Gaziantep FK
Sun, 22 Aug
Goztepe
0 - 1
Yeni Malatyaspor
Mon, 16 Aug
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 5
Trabzonspor
Top Rated PlayersAdem BüyükAttacker7.4
Benjamin TettehAttacker
7.2
Mustafa EskihellacAttacker
7.2
Mounir ChouiarAttacker
7.1
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
27,044Capacity
2017Opened