LEAGUES
Czech Republic

FK MAS Taborsko

FNL

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
FC Zbrojovka Brno
1182124-111326
2
Sparta Prague B
1170423-14921
3
SK Lisen
1163218-11721
4
Dukla Praha
1162319-13620
5
SK Prostejov
1161413-15-219
6
FK Varnsdorf
1153321-16518
7
FC Vlasim
1152422-16617
8
FK MAS Taborsko
1151511-12-116
9
Vyskov
1142520-14614
10
Vysocina Jihlava
1142511-15-414
11
Opava
1134411-14-313
12
Usti nad Labem
1134412-16-413
13
Pribram
1133514-19-512
14
Zizkov
1122712-18-68
15
MFK Chrudim
112278-17-98
16
Trinec
112189-27-187
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

FNL
FK MAS Taborsko
24. Oct. 13:30
SK Prostejov
Sun, 17 Oct
FK MAS Taborsko
0 - 2
SK Lisen
Fri, 1 Oct
Vysocina Jihlava
3 - 1
FK MAS Taborsko
Sun, 26 Sep
FK MAS Taborsko
1 - 0
MFK Chrudim
Sat, 18 Sep
Opava
0 - 0
FK MAS Taborsko
Sun, 12 Sep
FK MAS Taborsko
3 - 0
Trinec
Sun, 29 Aug
Sparta Prague B
4 - 1
FK MAS Taborsko
Sun, 22 Aug
FK MAS Taborsko
0 - 1
Dukla Praha
Sat, 14 Aug
Vyskov
0 - 1
FK MAS Taborsko
Sun, 8 Aug
FK MAS Taborsko
2 - 1
FC Vlasim
Sat, 31 Jul
Pribram
0 - 2
FK MAS Taborsko

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened