LEAGUES
Poland

Sandecja Nowy Sacz

1. Division

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Widzew Lodz
13102127-91832
2
Korona Kielce
1374215-8725
3
Miedz Legnica
1273222-111124
4
Sandecja Nowy Sacz
1271414-11322
5
GKS Tychy 71
1364314-13122
6
Arka Gdynia
1362521-13820
7
LKS Lodz
1262416-12420
8
TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
1253417-15218
9
Odra Opole
1252515-17-217
10
Chrobry Glogow
1243514-13115
11
Resovia
1243514-13115
12
SKRA Czestochowa
113447-12-513
13
GKS Katowice
1326517-26-912
14
Puszcza Niepolomice
1232712-19-711
15
Stomil Olsztyn
1231813-19-610
16
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
1324712-19-710
17
GKS Jastrzebie
1324712-24-1210
18
Polkowice
1216512-20-89
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

1 Liga
Stomil Olsztyn
25. Oct. 16:00
Sandecja Nowy Sacz
Sat, 16 Oct
TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
0 - 1
Sandecja Nowy Sacz
Sun, 10 Oct
Sandecja Nowy Sacz
1 - 3
Miedz Legnica
Sat, 2 Oct
Resovia
0 - 1
Sandecja Nowy Sacz
Sun, 26 Sep
Sandecja Nowy Sacz
0 - 1
LKS Lodz
Sat, 18 Sep
Korona Kielce
0 - 1
Sandecja Nowy Sacz
Wed, 15 Sep
Puszcza Niepolomice
1 - 2
Sandecja Nowy Sacz
Sat, 11 Sep
GKS Jastrzebie
0 - 3
Sandecja Nowy Sacz
Sun, 22 Aug
GKS Tychy 71
2 - 1
Sandecja Nowy Sacz
Thu, 19 Aug
GKS Katowice
0 - 0
Sandecja Nowy Sacz
Sun, 15 Aug
Odra Opole
1 - 2
Sandecja Nowy Sacz

Stadium

GrassSurface
7,000Capacity
1970Opened