Oxford City - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Oxford CityOxford CityEngland
Previous matches
Aug 5, 2023
Aldershot Town
5 - 2
Oxford City
Aug 12, 2023
Oxford City
0 - 1
Rochdale
Aug 15, 2023
Oxford City
1 - 2
Chesterfield
Aug 19, 2023
FC Halifax Town
1 - 1
Oxford City
Aug 26, 2023
Maidenhead United
0 - 0
Oxford City
Aug 28, 2023
Oxford City
4 - 0
Boreham Wood
Sep 2, 2023
Solihull Moors
3 - 3
Oxford City
Sep 9, 2023
Oxford City
5 - 2
Hartlepool United
Sep 16, 2023
Oxford City
0 - 0
Dagenham & Redbridge
Sep 19, 2023
Eastleigh
2 - 2
Oxford City
Sep 23, 2023
Oldham
4 - 0
Oxford City
Sep 26, 2023
Oxford City
0 - 4
Gateshead FC
Sep 30, 2023
Oxford City
1 - 2
Altrincham
Oct 3, 2023
Southend
2 - 0
Oxford City
Oct 7, 2023
Oxford City
3 - 0
AFC Fylde
Oct 14, 2023
FA Cup Qualification
Scarborough Athletic
2 - 2
Oxford City
Oct 17, 2023
FA Cup Qualification
Oxford City
2 - 3
Scarborough Athletic
Oct 21, 2023
Bromley
3 - 1
Oxford City
Oct 24, 2023
Wealdstone
3 - 1
Oxford City
Oct 28, 2023
Oxford City
0 - 2
Barnet
Nov 11, 2023
Oxford City
3 - 2
Woking
Nov 18, 2023
Ebbsfleet United
0 - 4
Oxford City
Nov 21, 2023
York City
2 - 0
Oxford City
Nov 25, 2023
Oxford City
2 - 2
Kidderminster Harriers
Dec 2, 2023
Oxford City
1 - 4
Maidenhead United
Dec 9, 2023
FA Trophy
Oxford City
0 - 1
Chelmsford
Dec 16, 2023
Boreham Wood
2 - 1
Oxford City
Dec 23, 2023
Oxford City
1 - 2
Solihull Moors
Dec 26, 2023
Dorking Wanderers
0 - 2
Oxford City
Mon, Jan 1
Oxford City
1 - 2
Dorking Wanderers
Sat, Jan 6
Hartlepool United
2 - 1
Oxford City
Tue, Jan 23
Oxford City
1 - 2
York City
Sat, Jan 27
Oxford City
1 - 0
Ebbsfleet United
Sat, Feb 3
Kidderminster Harriers
3 - 2
Oxford City
Tue, Feb 6
Woking
2 - 0
Oxford City
Sat, Feb 10
Dagenham & Redbridge
7 - 1
Oxford City
Sat, Feb 17
Oxford City
0 - 0
Southend
Tue, Feb 20
Oxford City
2 - 5
Eastleigh
Sat, Feb 24
Gateshead FC
4 - 0
Oxford City
Sat, Mar 2
Oxford City
1 - 2
Aldershot Town
Sat, Mar 9
Rochdale
2 - 2
Oxford City
Tue, Mar 12
Chesterfield
2 - 0
Oxford City
Sun, Mar 17
Oxford City
0 - 2
FC Halifax Town
Sat, Mar 23
AFC Fylde
2 - 1
Oxford City
Fri, Mar 29
Oxford City
1 - 0
Wealdstone
Mon, Apr 1
Barnet
3 - 1
Oxford City
Sat, Apr 13
Oxford City
0 - 0
Oldham
Tue, Apr 16
Oxford City
1 - 3
Bromley
Sat, Apr 20
Altrincham
1 - 0
Oxford City
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches