Transfers

Tokushima Vortis - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Tokushima VortisTokushima VortisJapan
Previous matches
Sun, Feb 25
Tokushima Vortis
1 - 5
Ventforet Kofu
Sat, Mar 2
Kagoshima United
2 - 1
Tokushima Vortis
Sat, Mar 9
Tokushima Vortis
1 - 2
Blaublitz Akita
Wed, Mar 13
League Cup
Nagano Parceiro
5 - 1
Tokushima Vortis
Sat, Mar 16
Mito Hollyhock
1 - 2
Tokushima Vortis
Wed, Mar 20
Tokushima Vortis
1 - 2
Renofa Yamaguchi
Sun, Mar 24
Vegalta Sendai
0 - 0
Tokushima Vortis
Sat, Mar 30
Tokushima Vortis
0 - 1
Thespakusatsu Gunma
Wed, Apr 3
Shimizu S-Pulse
1 - 1
Tokushima Vortis
Sun, Apr 7
Tokushima Vortis
0 - 1
JEF United Chiba
Sat, Apr 13
V-Varen Nagasaki
6 - 1
Tokushima Vortis
Sat, Apr 20
Fujieda MYFC
0 - 1
Tokushima Vortis
Sun, Apr 28
Tokushima Vortis
2 - 1
Montedio Yamagata
Fri, May 3
Tokushima Vortis
0 - 0
Ehime FC
Mon, May 6
Fagiano Okayama FC
1 - 2
Tokushima Vortis
Sun, May 12
Tokushima Vortis
1 - 0
Tochigi SC
Sat, May 18
Tokushima Vortis
1 - 2
Roasso Kumamoto
Sun, May 26
Iwaki FC
1 - 1
Tokushima Vortis
Sat, Jun 1
Oita Trinita
1 - 2
Tokushima Vortis
Sat, Jun 8
Tokushima Vortis
0 - 1
Yokohama FC
Wed, Jun 12
Cup
Tokushima Vortis
1 - 0
Vegalta Sendai
Sun, Jun 16
JEF United Chiba
1 - 0
Tokushima Vortis
Upcoming matches
today
Tokushima Vortis
10:00AM
Mito Hollyhock
Sat, Jun 29
Tokushima Vortis
10:00AM
V-Varen Nagasaki
Sat, Jul 6
Ventforet Kofu
9:00AM
Tokushima Vortis
Wed, Jul 10
Cup
Vissel Kobe
9:30AM
Tokushima Vortis
Sun, Jul 14
Tokushima Vortis
10:00AM
Vegalta Sendai
Sat, Aug 3
Ehime FC
10:00AM
Tokushima Vortis
Sun, Aug 11
Montedio Yamagata
10:00AM
Tokushima Vortis
Sat, Aug 17
Tokushima Vortis
10:00AM
Fagiano Okayama FC
Sat, Aug 24
Yokohama FC
9:00AM
Tokushima Vortis
Sat, Aug 31
Tokushima Vortis
10:00AM
Shimizu S-Pulse
Sat, Sep 7
Renofa Yamaguchi
10:00AM
Tokushima Vortis
Sat, Sep 14
Tokushima Vortis
10:00AM
Oita Trinita
Sun, Sep 22
Tokushima Vortis
10:00AM
Iwaki FC
Sun, Sep 29
Blaublitz Akita
10:00AM
Tokushima Vortis
Sun, Oct 6
Roasso Kumamoto
10:00AM
Tokushima Vortis
Sun, Oct 20
Tokushima Vortis
10:00AM
Fujieda MYFC
Sun, Oct 27
Thespakusatsu Gunma
11:00AM
Tokushima Vortis
Sun, Nov 3
Tokushima Vortis
11:00AM
Kagoshima United
Sun, Nov 10
Tochigi SC
11:00AM
Tokushima Vortis
Fixtures

Next match

J. League 2
Tokushima Vortis
10:00 AM
today
Mito Hollyhock