LEAGUES
Iceland

IR Reykjavik

2. Deild

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Throttur Vogar
22126443-222142
2
KV Reykjavik
22125540-291141
3
Völsungur
22124644-35940
4
Magni
22107545-36937
5
KF Fjallabyggdar
22105742-33935
6
Njardvik
2288645-291632
7
Reynir Sandgerdi
2295849-45432
8
IR Reykjavik
2287740-36431
9
Haukar
2285946-41529
10
UMF Leiknir Faskrudsfjördur
22731231-45-1424
11
Fjardabyggd
22251517-62-4511
12
Kari
22161527-56-299
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 8 May
IR Reykjavik
2 - 0
UMF Leiknir Faskrudsfjördur
Sat, 15 May
Völsungur
1 - 2
IR Reykjavik
Fri, 21 May
IR Reykjavik
1 - 5
Throttur Vogar
Sat, 29 May
Magni
1 - 5
IR Reykjavik
Thu, 3 Jun
IR Reykjavik
1 - 1
KV Reykjavik
Thu, 10 Jun
Njardvik
2 - 0
IR Reykjavik
Tue, 15 Jun
Kari
1 - 1
IR Reykjavik
Sat, 19 Jun
IR Reykjavik
1 - 1
Fjardabyggd
Wed, 30 Jun
Haukar
5 - 2
IR Reykjavik
Sun, 4 Jul
IR Reykjavik
6 - 0
KF Fjallabyggdar

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened