Nacional Potosi - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Nacional PotosiNacional PotosiBolivia
Previous matches
Sun, Feb 18
Nacional Potosi
3 - 3
Blooming
Thu, Feb 22
Royal Pari
0 - 1
Nacional Potosi
Wed, Feb 28
Independiente Petrolero
1 - 1
Nacional Potosi
Sun, Mar 3
Nacional Potosi
1 - 0
Aurora
Wed, Mar 6
Copa Sudamericana
Universitario de Vinto
0 - 2
Nacional Potosi
Sun, Mar 10
Nacional Potosi
3 - 1
Independiente Petrolero
Wed, Mar 13
Aurora
4 - 1
Nacional Potosi
Sun, Mar 31
Nacional Potosi
2 - 0
Royal Pari
Thu, Apr 4
Copa Sudamericana
Nacional Potosi
0 - 0
Boca Juniors
Sat, Apr 6
Blooming
2 - 1
Nacional Potosi
Wed, Apr 10
Copa Sudamericana
Fortaleza
5 - 0
Nacional Potosi
Sun, Apr 14
Nacional Potosi
0 - 1
Universitario de Vinto
Wed, Apr 17
Universitario de Vinto
3 - 1
Nacional Potosi
Wed, Apr 24
Copa Sudamericana
Sportivo Trinidense
2 - 0
Nacional Potosi
Thu, May 9
Copa Sudamericana
Nacional Potosi
4 - 1
Fortaleza
Sun, May 12
The Strongest
2 - 1
Nacional Potosi
Wed, May 15
Copa Sudamericana
Nacional Potosi
2 - 1
Sportivo Trinidense
Sat, May 18
Nacional Potosi
1 - 0
Real Santa Cruz
Fixtures

Next match

Primera Division
Always Ready
10:00 PM
tomorrow
Nacional Potosi