Azam FC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Azam FCAzam FCTanzania
Previous matches
Aug 16, 2023
Azam FC
4 - 0
Tabora United
Aug 28, 2023
Azam FC
3 - 1
Tanzania Prisons
Sep 21, 2023
Azam FC
2 - 1
Singida Big Stars
Oct 3, 2023
Dodoma Jiji FC
0 - 0
Azam FC
Oct 6, 2023
Coastal Union
0 - 1
Azam FC
Oct 23, 2023
Young Africans
3 - 2
Azam FC
Oct 27, 2023
Azam FC
1 - 3
Namungo FC
Nov 1, 2023
Mashujaa
0 - 3
Azam FC
Nov 4, 2023
Ihefu FC
1 - 3
Azam FC
Nov 24, 2023
Azam FC
5 - 0
Mtibwa Sugar
Dec 7, 2023
Azam FC
5 - 0
Kinondoni MC
Dec 11, 2023
Azam FC
2 - 1
JKT Tanzania
Dec 21, 2023
Kagera Sugar
0 - 4
Azam FC
Fri, Feb 9
Simba SC
1 - 1
Azam FC
Fri, Feb 16
Azam FC
2 - 1
Geita Gold FC
Mon, Feb 19
Tabora United
0 - 0
Azam FC
Sun, Feb 25
Tanzania Prisons
1 - 1
Azam FC
Wed, Feb 28
Singida Big Stars
0 - 1
Azam FC
Sun, Mar 3
Azam FC
4 - 1
Dodoma Jiji FC
Wed, Mar 6
Azam FC
1 - 1
Coastal Union
Sun, Mar 17
Azam FC
2 - 1
Young Africans
Sun, Apr 14
Namungo FC
0 - 2
Azam FC
Wed, Apr 17
Azam FC
0 - 0
Mashujaa
Sun, Apr 21
Azam FC
1 - 0
Ihefu FC
Mon, May 6
Mtibwa Sugar
0 - 2
Azam FC
Thu, May 9
Azam FC
0 - 3
Simba SC
Sun, May 12
Kinondoni MC
1 - 2
Azam FC
Fixtures

Next match

Premier League
JKT Tanzania
1:00 PM
tomorrow
Azam FC