LEAGUES
Thailand

Samut Prakan City

Premier League

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Buriram United
15102324-81632
2
Bangkok United
15102327-121532
3
Chonburi FC
1584329-151428
4
Port FC
1583423-15827
5
BG Pathum United
1583416-13327
6
Muang Thong United
1574424-19525
7
Chiangrai United
1572618-22-423
8
Nong Bua Pitchaya FC
1563618-16221
9
Police Tero FC
1555520-22-220
10
Nakhon Ratchasima FC
1554616-21-519
11
Ratchaburi FC
1553719-21-218
12
Khonkaen United FC
1552814-27-1317
13
Samut Prakan City
1535715-19-414
14
Suphanburi FC
1534816-22-613
15
Prachuap FC
1525812-21-911
16
JL Chiangmai United FC
15131110-28-186
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 5 Sep
Chiangrai United
2 - 2
Samut Prakan City
Sun, 12 Sep
Nong Bua Pitchaya FC
0 - 1
Samut Prakan City
Fri, 17 Sep
Samut Prakan City
3 - 1
Bangkok United
Sun, 26 Sep
Police Tero FC
1 - 1
Samut Prakan City
Sat, 2 Oct
Samut Prakan City
1 - 3
JL Chiangmai United FC
Wed, 6 Oct
Buriram United
2 - 1
Samut Prakan City
Sun, 10 Oct
Prachuap FC
0 - 0
Samut Prakan City
Sat, 16 Oct
Samut Prakan City
2 - 2
Port FC
Sat, 23 Oct
Nakhon Ratchasima FC
1 - 0
Samut Prakan City
Sun, 31 Oct
Samut Prakan City
2 - 1
Ratchaburi FC

Stadium

GrassSurface
10,000Capacity
Opened