BG Pathum United - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

BG Pathum UnitedBG Pathum UnitedThailand
Previous matches
Aug 11, 2023
Police Tero FC
2 - 2
BG Pathum United
Aug 18, 2023
BG Pathum United
0 - 0
Prachuap FC
Aug 22, 2023
AFC Champions League Qualification
Shanghai Port
2 - 3
BG Pathum United
Aug 28, 2023
Uthai Thani FC
0 - 2
BG Pathum United
Sep 16, 2023
BG Pathum United
5 - 2
Muang Thong United
Sep 19, 2023
AFC Champions League
Ulsan HD FC
3 - 1
BG Pathum United
Sep 25, 2023
Bangkok United
2 - 0
BG Pathum United
Sep 29, 2023
BG Pathum United
3 - 0
Lamphun Warrior
Oct 3, 2023
AFC Champions League
BG Pathum United
2 - 4
Johor Darul Ta'zim
Oct 7, 2023
Sukhothai FC
1 - 2
BG Pathum United
Oct 20, 2023
BG Pathum United
3 - 0
Trat FC
Oct 24, 2023
AFC Champions League
BG Pathum United
2 - 4
Kawasaki
Oct 29, 2023
Buriram United
0 - 0
BG Pathum United
Nov 7, 2023
AFC Champions League
Kawasaki
4 - 2
BG Pathum United
Nov 25, 2023
Chonburi FC
1 - 3
BG Pathum United
Nov 28, 2023
AFC Champions League
BG Pathum United
1 - 3
Ulsan HD FC
Dec 2, 2023
Port FC
2 - 3
BG Pathum United
Dec 9, 2023
BG Pathum United
2 - 1
Ratchaburi FC
Dec 12, 2023
AFC Champions League
Johor Darul Ta'zim
4 - 1
BG Pathum United
Dec 16, 2023
Khonkaen United FC
1 - 1
BG Pathum United
Dec 24, 2023
BG Pathum United
1 - 2
Nakhon Pathom
Dec 28, 2023
BG Pathum United
2 - 2
Chiangrai United
Sat, Feb 10
Prachuap FC
1 - 1
BG Pathum United
Thu, Feb 15
BG Pathum United
2 - 0
Uthai Thani FC
Sun, Feb 18
Muang Thong United
2 - 0
BG Pathum United
Sun, Feb 25
BG Pathum United
2 - 2
Bangkok United
Sat, Mar 2
Lamphun Warrior
2 - 0
BG Pathum United
Sat, Mar 9
BG Pathum United
7 - 1
Sukhothai FC
Sat, Mar 30
Trat FC
2 - 1
BG Pathum United
Wed, Apr 3
BG Pathum United
1 - 1
Buriram United
Sat, Apr 6
Chiangrai United
2 - 3
BG Pathum United
Sat, Apr 20
BG Pathum United
1 - 1
Chonburi FC
Sat, Apr 27
BG Pathum United
1 - 3
Port FC
Sat, May 4
Ratchaburi FC
0 - 1
BG Pathum United
Fri, May 10
BG Pathum United
3 - 2
Khonkaen United FC
Sun, May 19
Nakhon Pathom
1 - 3
BG Pathum United
yesterday
BG Pathum United
4 - 2
Police Tero FC
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches