Transfers

CD Árabe Unido - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

CD Árabe UnidoCD Árabe UnidoPanama
Previous matches
Sun, Jan 21
Sporting San Miguelito
0 - 3
CD Árabe Unido
Sun, Jan 28
CD Árabe Unido
0 - 2
Tauro FC
Mon, Feb 5
CD Árabe Unido
0 - 1
Potros del Este
Fri, Feb 9
CD Árabe Unido
2 - 0
CD Plaza Amador
Sun, Feb 18
Alianza FC
2 - 2
CD Árabe Unido
Sat, Feb 24
CD Árabe Unido
0 - 0
San Francisco FC
Sun, Mar 3
Veraguas United
3 - 2
CD Árabe Unido
Sun, Mar 10
UMECIT FC
0 - 0
CD Árabe Unido
Sun, Mar 17
CD Árabe Unido
0 - 2
CD Universitario
Sat, Mar 23
Herrera FC
3 - 0
CD Árabe Unido
Sat, Apr 6
CD Árabe Unido
1 - 4
Independiente de La Chorrera
Sat, Apr 13
Potros del Este
4 - 2
CD Árabe Unido
Tue, Apr 16
Tauro FC
2 - 0
CD Árabe Unido
Sat, Apr 20
CD Árabe Unido
0 - 2
Alianza FC
Sat, Apr 27
CD Árabe Unido
1 - 1
Sporting San Miguelito
Thu, May 2
CD Plaza Amador
1 - 0
CD Árabe Unido
Fixtures

Next match

LPF
CD Plaza Amador
1:15 AM
Jul 21
CD Árabe Unido