LEAGUES
Russia

Sokol Saratov

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 3 Subgroup 2

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Sokol Saratov
1190222-51727
2
Dinamo Vladivostok
1072124-101423
3
Dinamo Briansk
1164121-71422
4
Salyut Belgorod
1171323-121122
5
FC Ryazan
1161416-12419
6
Arsenal Tula II
1052313-10317
7
Avangard Kursk
1142517-19-214
8
Zenit Penza
113177-18-1110
9
Sakhalin
102176-17-117
10
Kaluga
111375-13-86
11
Fakel-M Voronezh
1101104-35-311
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
Dinamo Briansk
30. Sep. 15:00
Sokol Saratov
Sun, 26 Sep
Salyut Belgorod
1 - 0
Sokol Saratov
Sat, 18 Sep
Sokol Saratov
5 - 0
Salyut Belgorod
Tue, 14 Sep
FC Ryazan
0 - 1
Sokol Saratov
Fri, 10 Sep
Sokol Saratov
1 - 0
Kaluga
Sun, 5 Sep
Sakhalin
0 - 1
Sokol Saratov
Thu, 2 Sep
Dinamo Vladivostok
3 - 2
Sokol Saratov
Sat, 21 Aug
Sokol Saratov
4 - 0
Arsenal Tula II
Sun, 15 Aug
Sokol Saratov
2 - 0
Fakel-M Voronezh
Sat, 7 Aug
Sokol Saratov
3 - 1
Avangard Kursk
Sat, 24 Jul
Zenit Penza
0 - 2
Sokol Saratov

Stadium

GrassSurface
15,260Capacity
1967Opened