LEAGUES
Lithuania

Banga Gargzdai

A Lyga 2021

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Suduva
26174545-212455
2
Zalgiris Vilnius
24157248-173152
3
FK Panevezys
26147543-281549
4
FK Kauno Zalgiris
26136740-32845
5
Hegelmann Litauen
28127944-291543
6
Riteriai
28811936-33335
7
Dziugas Telsiai
26681233-40-726
8
Dainava Alytus
27771331-45-1425
9
Banga Gargzdai
28741731-58-2725
10
Nevezis
27232212-60-489
- Dainava Alytus has been deducted 3 points
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
see full table

Next Match

A Lyga
Banga Gargzdai
18. Sep. 14:00
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Sun, 12 Sep
Dainava Alytus
3 - 1
Banga Gargzdai
Sat, 28 Aug
Nevezis
0 - 3
Banga Gargzdai
Sat, 21 Aug
Banga Gargzdai
1 - 1
Riteriai
Fri, 13 Aug
FK Panevezys
3 - 1
Banga Gargzdai
Mon, 9 Aug
Zalgiris Vilnius
3 - 0
Banga Gargzdai
Fri, 30 Jul
Banga Gargzdai
2 - 1
Dziugas Telsiai
Fri, 23 Jul
Banga Gargzdai
1 - 4
Hegelmann Litauen
Fri, 16 Jul
Dziugas Telsiai
1 - 1
Banga Gargzdai
Sun, 11 Jul
Hegelmann Litauen
4 - 1
Banga Gargzdai
Fri, 2 Jul
Banga Gargzdai
0 - 2
Suduva

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened