Transfers

FK Spartak Subotica - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

FK Spartak SuboticaFK Spartak SuboticaSerbia
Previous matches
Fri, May 24
FK Spartak Subotica
1 - 1
FK IMT Beograd
Upcoming matches
Sat, Jul 20
Novi Pazar
3:00PM
FK Spartak Subotica
Sat, Jul 27
FK Spartak Subotica
3:00PM
Cukaricki
Sat, Aug 3
TSC Backa Topola
3:00PM
FK Spartak Subotica
Sat, Aug 10
FK Spartak Subotica
3:00PM
FK Radnicki 1923
Sat, Aug 17
Napredak
3:00PM
FK Spartak Subotica
Sat, Aug 24
FK Spartak Subotica
3:00PM
Partizan Beograd
Sat, Aug 31
Zeleznicar Pancevo
3:00PM
FK Spartak Subotica
Sat, Sep 14
FK Spartak Subotica
3:00PM
FK IMT Beograd
Sat, Sep 21
Radnicki Nis
3:00PM
FK Spartak Subotica
Sat, Sep 28
Jedinstvo Ub
3:00PM
FK Spartak Subotica
Sat, Oct 5
FK Spartak Subotica
3:00PM
Vojvodina
Sat, Oct 19
OFK Beograd
3:00PM
FK Spartak Subotica
Sat, Oct 26
FK Spartak Subotica
3:00PM
Røde Stjerne Beograd
Sat, Nov 2
Mladost Lucani
4:00PM
FK Spartak Subotica
Sat, Nov 9
FK Spartak Subotica
4:00PM
Tekstilac Odzaci
Sat, Nov 23
FK Spartak Subotica
4:00PM
Novi Pazar
Sat, Nov 30
Cukaricki
4:00PM
FK Spartak Subotica
Sat, Dec 7
FK Spartak Subotica
4:00PM
TSC Backa Topola
Sat, Dec 14
FK Radnicki 1923
4:00PM
FK Spartak Subotica
Sat, Dec 21
FK Spartak Subotica
4:00PM
Napredak
Feb 1, 2025
Partizan Beograd
4:00PM
FK Spartak Subotica
Feb 8, 2025
FK Spartak Subotica
4:00PM
Zeleznicar Pancevo
Feb 15, 2025
FK IMT Beograd
4:00PM
FK Spartak Subotica
Feb 22, 2025
FK Spartak Subotica
4:00PM
Radnicki Nis
Feb 26, 2025
FK Spartak Subotica
4:00PM
Jedinstvo Ub
Mar 2, 2025
Vojvodina
4:00PM
FK Spartak Subotica
Mar 8, 2025
FK Spartak Subotica
4:00PM
OFK Beograd
Mar 15, 2025
Røde Stjerne Beograd
4:00PM
FK Spartak Subotica
Mar 29, 2025
FK Spartak Subotica
4:00PM
Mladost Lucani
Apr 5, 2025
Tekstilac Odzaci
3:00PM
FK Spartak Subotica
Fixtures

Next match

Super Liga
Novi Pazar
3:00 PM
Jul 20
FK Spartak Subotica