LEAGUES
Tunisia

JS Kairouanaise

Ligue I

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Esperance
26193437-162160
2
Etoile du Sahel
26155646-262050
3
Ben Guerdane
261011525-16941
4
AS Slimane
26117835-34140
5
CS Sfaxien
261010629-161340
6
AS Rejiche
2699827-23436
7
US Tataouine
2689924-30-633
8
Club Africain
26712726-30-433
9
Etoile Metlaoui
26881017-21-432
10
US Monastir
26871128-29-131
11
CA Bizertin
26871121-27-631
12
Olympique de Beja
26710925-26-131
13
Stade Tunisien
26611922-22029
14
JS Kairouanaise
26032314-60-463
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 9 May
CS Sfaxien
2 - 0
JS Kairouanaise
Wed, 5 May
JS Kairouanaise
1 - 4
CA Bizertin
Sun, 18 Apr
Esperance
3 - 1
JS Kairouanaise
Wed, 7 Apr
Etoile du Sahel
5 - 1
JS Kairouanaise
Sat, 3 Apr
JS Kairouanaise
1 - 3
Ben Guerdane
Wed, 31 Mar
AS Slimane
2 - 1
JS Kairouanaise
Sat, 20 Mar
JS Kairouanaise
0 - 1
US Monastir
Sun, 14 Mar
JS Kairouanaise
0 - 1
AS Rejiche
Wed, 10 Mar
JS Kairouanaise
1 - 1
Etoile Metlaoui
Sun, 7 Mar
Stade Tunisien
2 - 0
JS Kairouanaise
Wed, 3 Mar
JS Kairouanaise
0 - 1
Olympique de Beja
Sat, 27 Feb
Club Africain
4 - 2
JS Kairouanaise
Wed, 17 Feb
JS Kairouanaise
0 - 3
Esperance
Sun, 7 Feb
US Tataouine
3 - 1
JS Kairouanaise
Wed, 3 Feb
JS Kairouanaise
0 - 4
CS Sfaxien
Sat, 30 Jan
CA Bizertin
0 - 0
JS Kairouanaise
Wed, 27 Jan
JS Kairouanaise
1 - 3
Etoile du Sahel
Sat, 23 Jan
Ben Guerdane
2 - 0
JS Kairouanaise
Wed, 13 Jan
JS Kairouanaise
2 - 3
AS Slimane
Sun, 10 Jan
US Monastir
1 - 0
JS Kairouanaise
30 December 2020
AS Rejiche
2 - 0
JS Kairouanaise
27 December 2020
Etoile Metlaoui
2 - 0
JS Kairouanaise
23 December 2020
Olympique de Beja
1 - 1
JS Kairouanaise
20 December 2020
JS Kairouanaise
0 - 4
Stade Tunisien
16 December 2020
JS Kairouanaise
1 - 2
Club Africain
13 December 2020Ligue I Qualification
JS Kairouanaise
0 - 0
EO Sidi Bouzid
9 December 2020Ligue I Qualification
JS Kairouanaise
1 - 0
Gafsa
6 December 2020Ligue I Qualification
CS Hammam-Lif
1 - 1
JS Kairouanaise

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened