Transfers

CD San Roque de Lepe - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

CD San Roque de LepeCD San Roque de LepeSpain
Previous matches
Sep 3, 2023
Cartagena B
1 - 1
CD San Roque de Lepe
Sep 10, 2023
CD San Roque de Lepe
0 - 0
CA Antoniano
Sep 17, 2023
La Union CF
4 - 1
CD San Roque de Lepe
Sep 23, 2023
CD San Roque de Lepe
1 - 1
Betis Deportivo Balompie
Sep 30, 2023
Yeclano
1 - 0
CD San Roque de Lepe
Oct 8, 2023
CD San Roque de Lepe
0 - 0
CDA Aguilas FC
Oct 14, 2023
CD Manchego Ciudad Real
0 - 3
CD San Roque de Lepe
Oct 22, 2023
CD San Roque de Lepe
0 - 1
CD Estepona
Oct 28, 2023
Cadiz CF Mirandilla
2 - 1
CD San Roque de Lepe
Nov 1, 2023
Copa del Rey
CD San Roque de Lepe
1 - 2
Girona
Nov 5, 2023
CD San Roque de Lepe
0 - 0
Linense
Nov 11, 2023
Racing Cartagena Mar Menor
2 - 1
CD San Roque de Lepe
Nov 18, 2023
CD San Roque de Lepe
1 - 0
Marbella FC
Nov 26, 2023
CD San Roque de Lepe
1 - 2
Sevilla Atletico
Dec 3, 2023
Velez CF
2 - 1
CD San Roque de Lepe
Dec 10, 2023
CD San Roque de Lepe
3 - 0
UCAM Murcia
Dec 17, 2023
EL Palo
1 - 0
CD San Roque de Lepe
Sun, Jan 7
CD San Roque de Lepe
0 - 1
Orihuela
Sun, Jan 14
CD San Roque de Lepe
4 - 1
Cartagena B
Sun, Jan 21
CA Antoniano
1 - 0
CD San Roque de Lepe
Sun, Jan 28
CD San Roque de Lepe
1 - 0
La Union CF
Sun, Feb 4
Betis Deportivo Balompie
1 - 0
CD San Roque de Lepe
Sun, Feb 11
CD San Roque de Lepe
2 - 1
Yeclano
Sun, Feb 18
CDA Aguilas FC
1 - 2
CD San Roque de Lepe
Sun, Feb 25
CD San Roque de Lepe
1 - 1
CD Manchego Ciudad Real
Sat, Mar 2
CD Estepona
3 - 1
CD San Roque de Lepe
Sun, Mar 10
CD San Roque de Lepe
1 - 1
Cadiz CF Mirandilla
Sun, Mar 17
Linense
1 - 1
CD San Roque de Lepe
Sun, Mar 24
CD San Roque de Lepe
2 - 1
Racing Cartagena Mar Menor
Sat, Mar 30
Marbella FC
2 - 1
CD San Roque de Lepe
Sun, Apr 7
Sevilla Atletico
2 - 1
CD San Roque de Lepe
Sun, Apr 14
CD San Roque de Lepe
1 - 0
Velez CF
Sun, Apr 21
UCAM Murcia
2 - 0
CD San Roque de Lepe
Sun, Apr 28
CD San Roque de Lepe
0 - 0
EL Palo
Sun, May 5
Orihuela
3 - 2
CD San Roque de Lepe
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches