SV Schalding-Heining - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

SV Schalding-HeiningSV Schalding-HeiningGermany
Previous matches
Jul 20, 2023
SpVgg Bayreuth
1 - 0
SV Schalding-Heining
Aug 5, 2023
SV Schalding-Heining
1 - 5
DJK Vilzing
Aug 11, 2023
FC Memmingen
3 - 2
SV Schalding-Heining
Aug 19, 2023
SV Schalding-Heining
2 - 2
Augsburg II
Aug 22, 2023
SV Schalding-Heining
2 - 1
FC Schweinfurt
Aug 25, 2023
Bayern München II
1 - 1
SV Schalding-Heining
Sep 2, 2023
TSV Aubstadt
4 - 0
SV Schalding-Heining
Sep 9, 2023
SV Schalding-Heining
5 - 0
Ansbach
Sep 12, 2023
SV Schalding-Heining
4 - 1
FV Illertissen
Sep 15, 2023
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
1 - 0
SV Schalding-Heining
Sep 22, 2023
SV Schalding-Heining
1 - 0
TSV Buchbach
Sep 30, 2023
Greuther Fürth II
0 - 2
SV Schalding-Heining
Oct 3, 2023
SV Schalding-Heining
0 - 2
Eintracht Bamberg
Oct 7, 2023
Burghausen
3 - 0
SV Schalding-Heining
Oct 14, 2023
SV Schalding-Heining
1 - 4
Türkgücü München
Oct 17, 2023
Würzburger Kickers
2 - 2
SV Schalding-Heining
Oct 21, 2023
SV Schalding-Heining
0 - 1
Nürnberg II
Oct 28, 2023
SV Schalding-Heining
0 - 0
SpVgg Bayreuth
Nov 4, 2023
FC Schweinfurt
3 - 1
SV Schalding-Heining
Nov 11, 2023
DJK Vilzing
3 - 1
SV Schalding-Heining
Nov 18, 2023
SV Schalding-Heining
2 - 1
FC Memmingen
Sat, Mar 2
SV Schalding-Heining
1 - 1
Bayern München II
Sat, Mar 9
FV Illertissen
3 - 0
SV Schalding-Heining
Tue, Mar 12
Augsburg II
2 - 1
SV Schalding-Heining
Sat, Mar 16
SV Schalding-Heining
0 - 1
TSV Aubstadt
Sat, Mar 23
Ansbach
1 - 2
SV Schalding-Heining
Sat, Mar 30
SV Schalding-Heining
2 - 1
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Fri, Apr 5
TSV Buchbach
1 - 1
SV Schalding-Heining
Sat, Apr 13
SV Schalding-Heining
1 - 2
Greuther Fürth II
Sat, Apr 20
Eintracht Bamberg
2 - 0
SV Schalding-Heining
Sat, Apr 27
SV Schalding-Heining
1 - 2
Burghausen
Fri, May 3
Türkgücü München
2 - 1
SV Schalding-Heining
Sat, May 11
SV Schalding-Heining
0 - 3
Würzburger Kickers
Sat, May 18
Nürnberg II
4 - 0
SV Schalding-Heining
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches