Transfers

Academico Viseu - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Academico ViseuAcademico ViseuPortugal
Previous matches
Jul 22, 2023
League Cup
Rio Ave
3 - 0
Academico Viseu
Aug 13, 2023
Academico Viseu
1 - 1
Vilaverdense FC
Aug 19, 2023
Tondela
2 - 2
Academico Viseu
Aug 26, 2023
Academico Viseu
2 - 0
Feirense
Sep 2, 2023
Penafiel
0 - 0
Academico Viseu
Sep 17, 2023
Oliveirense
2 - 2
Academico Viseu
Sep 24, 2023
Portugal Cup
Lusitania Lourosa
1 - 2
Academico Viseu
Oct 1, 2023
Academico Viseu
1 - 2
AVS Futebol SAD
Oct 6, 2023
Santa Clara
2 - 0
Academico Viseu
Oct 21, 2023
Portugal Cup
Academico Viseu
1 - 3
Uniao de Leiria
Oct 29, 2023
Academico Viseu
1 - 1
Nacional
Nov 6, 2023
Pacos de Ferreira
1 - 0
Academico Viseu
Nov 12, 2023
Academico Viseu
1 - 0
Benfica B
Nov 25, 2023
FC Porto B
3 - 0
Academico Viseu
Dec 1, 2023
Academico Viseu
3 - 1
CF Os Belenenses
Dec 10, 2023
Mafra
1 - 1
Academico Viseu
Dec 16, 2023
Academico Viseu
0 - 0
Torreense
Dec 30, 2023
Leixoes
1 - 2
Academico Viseu
Sat, Jan 6
Academico Viseu
1 - 0
Uniao de Leiria
Sun, Jan 14
Maritimo
1 - 1
Academico Viseu
Fri, Jan 19
Vilaverdense FC
0 - 2
Academico Viseu
Tue, Jan 30
Academico Viseu
1 - 1
Tondela
Sat, Feb 10
Academico Viseu
1 - 0
Penafiel
Sun, Feb 18
Academico Viseu
2 - 2
Oliveirense
Wed, Feb 21
Feirense
0 - 3
Academico Viseu
Tue, Feb 27
AVS Futebol SAD
2 - 0
Academico Viseu
Mon, Mar 4
Academico Viseu
1 - 1
Santa Clara
Sat, Mar 9
Nacional
1 - 1
Academico Viseu
Sat, Mar 16
Academico Viseu
1 - 1
Pacos de Ferreira
Mon, Apr 1
Benfica B
1 - 1
Academico Viseu
Mon, Apr 8
Academico Viseu
0 - 2
FC Porto B
Sat, Apr 13
CF Os Belenenses
1 - 0
Academico Viseu
Sun, Apr 21
Academico Viseu
0 - 1
Mafra
Sun, Apr 28
Torreense
1 - 2
Academico Viseu
Sat, May 4
Academico Viseu
1 - 1
Leixoes
Mon, May 13
Uniao de Leiria
3 - 0
Academico Viseu
Sun, May 19
Academico Viseu
2 - 2
Maritimo
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches