LEAGUES
Vietnam

Ha Noi FC

V-League 2021

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
1292123-91429
2
Viettel
1282216-9726
3
Than Quang Ninh
1261512-11119
4
Nam Dinh
1260623-21218
5
FLC Thanh Hoa
1252518-15317
6
Binh Duong
1252514-17-317
7
Ha Noi FC
1251617-14316
8
Binh Dinh
1244410-9116
9
Da Nang
1251611-11016
10
Hong Linh Ha Tinh
1243516-17-115
11
Ho Chi Minh City FC
1242614-17-314
12
Hai Phong
124267-15-814
13
Saigon FC
124176-14-813
14
Song Lam Nghe An
123187-15-810
  • Champ Play-off
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Tue, 6 JulAFC Cup
Ha Noi FC
10:00Can
Bali United Pusam
Sat, 3 JulAFC Cup
Boeung Ket
10:00Can
Ha Noi FC
Sun, 2 May
Ha Noi FC
3 - 1
Saigon FC
Wed, 28 Apr
Ha Noi FC
0 - 1
Binh Dinh
Sun, 18 Apr
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
1 - 0
Ha Noi FC
Sun, 11 Apr
Ha Noi FC
4 - 0
Than Quang Ninh
Wed, 7 Apr
Ha Noi FC
0 - 1
Viettel
Fri, 2 Apr
Da Nang
2 - 0
Ha Noi FC
Mon, 29 Mar
Ha Noi FC
1 - 1
Hong Linh Ha Tinh
Tue, 23 Mar
Ho Chi Minh City FC
0 - 3
Ha Noi FC
Thu, 18 Mar
Ha Noi FC
3 - 2
FLC Thanh Hoa
Sat, 13 Mar
Hai Phong
0 - 2
Ha Noi FC
Sat, 23 Jan
Ha Noi FC
1 - 2
Binh Duong
Fri, 15 Jan
Nam Dinh
3 - 0
Ha Noi FC

Stadium

GrassSurface
22,500Capacity
Opened