Transfers

Hai Phong - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Hai PhongHai PhongVietnam
Previous matches
Sep 21, 2023
AFC Cup
Hai Phong
3 - 0
PSM Makassar
Oct 5, 2023
AFC Cup
Hougang United FC
2 - 1
Hai Phong
Oct 20, 2023
Hai Phong
1 - 1
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
Oct 25, 2023
AFC Cup
Hai Phong
3 - 2
Sabah
Oct 29, 2023
Ha Noi FC
3 - 5
Hai Phong
Nov 4, 2023
Binh Duong
1 - 0
Hai Phong
Nov 9, 2023
AFC Cup
Sabah
4 - 1
Hai Phong
Nov 30, 2023
AFC Cup
PSM Makassar
1 - 1
Hai Phong
Dec 4, 2023
Hai Phong
3 - 1
Cong An Ha Noi
Dec 9, 2023
Ho Chi Minh City FC
1 - 1
Hai Phong
Dec 14, 2023
AFC Cup
Hai Phong
4 - 0
Hougang United FC
Dec 18, 2023
Hai Phong
3 - 1
Khanh Hoa FC
Dec 23, 2023
QNK Quang Nam
2 - 0
Hai Phong
Dec 27, 2023
Hai Phong
0 - 1
Binh Dinh
Sat, Feb 17
Hai Phong
1 - 3
Nam Dinh
Fri, Feb 23
Thanh Hoa FC
3 - 2
Hai Phong
Tue, Feb 27
Hai Phong
2 - 2
Song Lam Nghe An
Sat, Mar 2
Hai Phong
1 - 1
Viettel
Fri, Mar 8
Hong Linh Ha Tinh
1 - 1
Hai Phong
Sat, Mar 30
Song Lam Nghe An
0 - 0
Hai Phong
Fri, Apr 5
Hai Phong
2 - 0
Thanh Hoa FC
Sat, May 4
Hai Phong
2 - 0
Ho Chi Minh City FC
Wed, May 8
Khanh Hoa FC
2 - 4
Hai Phong
Sun, May 12
Hai Phong
0 - 0
QNK Quang Nam
Sat, May 18
Binh Dinh
1 - 1
Hai Phong
Wed, May 22
Nam Dinh
2 - 4
Hai Phong
Sun, May 26
Hai Phong
3 - 2
Hong Linh Ha Tinh
Thu, May 30
Viettel
2 - 1
Hai Phong
Fixtures

Next match

V-League
Hai Phong
12:15 PM
tomorrow
Binh Duong