LEAGUES
Sweden

KIF Örebro

Damallsvenskan (W) 2021

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
FC Rosengård
16142043-34044
2
Häcken
16122244-93538
3
Eskilstuna United DFF
1684419-12728
4
Hammarby IF
1673630-27324
5
Kristianstads DFF
1666422-20224
6
Linköpings FC
1656522-21121
7
Vittsjö GIK
1656514-15-121
8
Djurgården
1653817-23-618
9
KIF Örebro
1652914-31-1717
10
Piteå IF
16421013-28-1514
11
AIK
1634911-40-2913
12
Växjö DFF
1604124-24-204
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Damallsvenskan (W)
KIF Örebro
26. Sep. 15:00
AIK
Sun, 12 Sep
Häcken
2 - 0
KIF Örebro
Sat, 4 Sep
Växjö DFF
0 - 1
KIF Örebro
Mon, 30 Aug
KIF Örebro
2 - 1
Linköpings FC
Sun, 22 Aug
FC Rosengård
6 - 0
KIF Örebro
Thu, 8 Jul
KIF Örebro
2 - 3
Hammarby IF
Sat, 3 Jul
KIF Örebro
0 - 0
FC Rosengård
Mon, 28 Jun
Linköpings FC
4 - 1
KIF Örebro
Sun, 20 Jun
KIF Örebro
0 - 2
Kristianstads DFF
Sat, 5 Jun
AIK
2 - 0
KIF Örebro
Sun, 30 May
KIF Örebro
0 - 3
Häcken

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened