LEAGUES
Sweden

Kristianstads DFF

Damallsvenskan (W)

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
FC Rosengård
20163149-94051
2
Häcken
20135247-103744
3
Kristianstads DFF
2088431-24732
4
Eskilstuna United DFF
2095623-17632
5
Vittsjö GIK
2078521-17429
6
Hammarby IF
2084837-34328
7
KIF Örebro
2083921-34-1327
8
Linköpings FC
2067728-26225
9
Djurgården
20631121-32-1121
10
AIK
20451113-46-3317
11
Piteå IF
20441217-34-1716
12
Växjö DFF
2015146-31-258
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Damallsvenskan (W)
Kristianstads DFF
31. Oct. 13:00
Växjö DFF
Sat, 16 Oct
Djurgården
1 - 4
Kristianstads DFF
Sun, 10 Oct
Kristianstads DFF
2 - 0
Eskilstuna United DFF
Sat, 2 Oct
Kristianstads DFF
2 - 2
KIF Örebro
Sun, 26 Sep
FC Rosengård
1 - 1
Kristianstads DFF
Sun, 12 Sep
Kristianstads DFF
1 - 0
Linköpings FC
Sun, 5 Sep
Kristianstads DFF
1 - 2
Hammarby IF
Wed, 25 Aug
Kristianstads DFF
1 - 3
Häcken
Sat, 14 Aug
AIK
1 - 1
Kristianstads DFF
Wed, 7 Jul
Vittsjö GIK
0 - 0
Kristianstads DFF
Fri, 2 Jul
Häcken
6 - 2
Kristianstads DFF

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened