LEAGUES
Costa Rica

Municipal Grecia

Primera Division

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Club Sport Herediano
16101524-16831
2
Santos de Guapiles
1675429-24526
3
Deportivo Saprissa
1674531-191225
4
LD Alajuelense
1674529-22725
5
Municipal Grecia
1674523-16725
6
C.S. Cartagines
1572621-21023
7
Sporting FC
1556424-24021
8
AD Guanacasteca
1655617-21-420
9
Deportiva San Carlos
1638521-23-217
10
Guadalupe FC
1637615-25-1016
11
Jicaral Sercoba
1636714-25-1115
12
Municipal Perez Zeledon
1626810-22-1212
  • Qualification Next Stage
see full table

Next Match

Primera Division
Municipal Perez Zeledon
23. Oct. 21:00
Municipal Grecia
Sun, 17 Oct
Municipal Grecia
1 - 1
Deportivo Saprissa
Wed, 13 Oct
Municipal Grecia
3 - 1
AD Guanacasteca
Sat, 2 Oct
Jicaral Sercoba
3 - 1
Municipal Grecia
Sun, 26 Sep
Municipal Grecia
3 - 2
Santos de Guapiles
Sun, 19 Sep
C.S. Cartagines
1 - 1
Municipal Grecia
Wed, 15 Sep
Municipal Grecia
3 - 2
Deportiva San Carlos
Sun, 12 Sep
Municipal Grecia
1 - 2
Club Sport Herediano
Tue, 7 Sep
Guadalupe FC
0 - 2
Municipal Grecia
Sat, 28 Aug
Municipal Grecia
1 - 1
Sporting FC
Thu, 26 Aug
LD Alajuelense
1 - 0
Municipal Grecia

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened