Transfers

Rayo Majadahonda - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Rayo MajadahondaRayo MajadahondaSpain
Previous matches
Aug 26, 2023
Deportivo La Coruna
0 - 0
Rayo Majadahonda
Sep 2, 2023
Rayo Majadahonda
1 - 1
Gimnastic
Sep 10, 2023
Real Union
4 - 0
Rayo Majadahonda
Sep 17, 2023
Rayo Majadahonda
1 - 1
Celta Vigo B
Sep 24, 2023
SD Logrones
0 - 1
Rayo Majadahonda
Sep 30, 2023
Rayo Majadahonda
0 - 0
CD Teruel
Oct 8, 2023
Cultural Leonesa
2 - 1
Rayo Majadahonda
Oct 14, 2023
Rayo Majadahonda
3 - 1
Sabadell
Oct 22, 2023
Rayo Majadahonda
1 - 2
Lugo
Oct 29, 2023
Real Sociedad B
2 - 0
Rayo Majadahonda
Nov 4, 2023
Rayo Majadahonda
1 - 2
Barca Atletic
Nov 12, 2023
Ponferradina
1 - 0
Rayo Majadahonda
Nov 19, 2023
Osasuna B
1 - 1
Rayo Majadahonda
Nov 26, 2023
Rayo Majadahonda
0 - 2
Sestao
Dec 2, 2023
UE Cornella
2 - 2
Rayo Majadahonda
Dec 10, 2023
Rayo Majadahonda
2 - 0
CD Arenteiro
Dec 16, 2023
SD Tarazona
2 - 0
Rayo Majadahonda
Thu, Jan 4
Rayo Majadahonda
0 - 0
Fuenlabrada
Sat, Jan 13
Unionistas de Salamanca
2 - 1
Rayo Majadahonda
Sun, Jan 21
Rayo Majadahonda
1 - 0
SD Logrones
Sun, Jan 28
Rayo Majadahonda
1 - 1
Cultural Leonesa
Sun, Feb 4
Sabadell
1 - 1
Rayo Majadahonda
Sun, Feb 11
Rayo Majadahonda
1 - 1
Real Sociedad B
Sun, Feb 18
Barca Atletic
3 - 1
Rayo Majadahonda
Sat, Feb 24
Rayo Majadahonda
1 - 3
UE Cornella
Sat, Mar 2
CD Teruel
1 - 0
Rayo Majadahonda
Sat, Mar 9
Rayo Majadahonda
1 - 1
Real Union
Sun, Mar 17
CD Arenteiro
2 - 2
Rayo Majadahonda
Sat, Mar 23
Rayo Majadahonda
0 - 2
Deportivo La Coruna
Sat, Mar 30
Sestao
3 - 0
Rayo Majadahonda
Sat, Apr 6
Rayo Majadahonda
0 - 1
Ponferradina
Sat, Apr 13
Fuenlabrada
0 - 1
Rayo Majadahonda
Sat, Apr 20
Rayo Majadahonda
0 - 0
SD Tarazona
Sat, Apr 27
Lugo
3 - 1
Rayo Majadahonda
Sun, May 5
Rayo Majadahonda
2 - 2
Osasuna B
Sat, May 11
Celta Vigo B
3 - 0
Rayo Majadahonda
Sat, May 18
Rayo Majadahonda
0 - 0
Unionistas de Salamanca
Sat, May 25
Gimnastic
1 - 0
Rayo Majadahonda
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches