LEAGUES
Finland

JäPS

Kakkonen

- Lohko A

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
JäPS
22181369-284155
2
PEPO Lappeenranta
22153453-213248
3
Atlantis
22118348-242441
4
FC Reipas
2295832-29332
5
Peka
2285933-39-629
6
FC Kiffen
2285929-37-829
7
KäPa
22911237-36128
8
NJS
22831127-33-627
9
SC KuFu-98
22751037-32526
10
PK Keski-Uusimaa
22641230-45-1522
11
MYPA
22711430-58-2822
12
Mikkelin Kissat
22431523-66-4315
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Tue, 1 Jun
JäPS
5 - 1
FC Kiffen
Sun, 6 Jun
Peka
1 - 2
JäPS
Wed, 9 Jun
JäPS
3 - 0
NJS
Sun, 13 Jun
KäPa
1 - 2
JäPS
Fri, 18 Jun
JäPS
4 - 5
Atlantis
Wed, 23 Jun
JäPS
2 - 2
Mikkelin Kissat
Thu, 1 Jul
JäPS
2 - 0
PK Keski-Uusimaa
Sat, 17 Jul
NJS
3 - 4
JäPS
Tue, 20 Jul
MYPA
2 - 4
JäPS
Sat, 24 Jul
JäPS
3 - 1
FC Reipas