Transfers

Tampa Bay Rowdies - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay RowdiesUnited States
Previous matches
Sat, Mar 16
Tampa Bay Rowdies
2 - 2
San Antonio FC
Sat, Mar 23
North Carolina FC
1 - 1
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Mar 30
Tampa Bay Rowdies
4 - 1
Rhode Island FC
Sat, Apr 6
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
0 - 0
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Thu, Apr 11
Miami FC
2 - 5
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Apr 20
Tampa Bay Rowdies
1 - 1
El Paso Locomotive FC
Sat, Apr 27
Tampa Bay Rowdies
3 - 0
New Mexico United
Sat, May 4
Memphis 901 FC
4 - 1
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Wed, May 8
Open Cup
Tampa Bay Rowdies
6 - 4
Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, May 11
Tampa Bay Rowdies
0 - 1
Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, May 18
Tampa Bay Rowdies
5 - 0
FC Tulsa
Wed, May 22
Open Cup
Tampa Bay Rowdies
1 - 2
Dallas
Sat, May 25
Tampa Bay Rowdies
1 - 0
Las Vegas Lights FC
Sun, Jun 2
Sacramento Republic FC
0 - 1
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sun, Jun 9
Oakland Roots SC
1 - 0
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Jun 15
Tampa Bay Rowdies
3 - 2
Louisville City FC
Fri, Jun 21
Hartford Athletic
0 - 1
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Jun 29
Loudoun United FC
2 - 0
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Jul 6
Detroit City FC
1 - 1
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Jul 13
Tampa Bay Rowdies
2 - 0
Orange County SC
Upcoming matches
Sat, Jul 20
Indy Eleven
11:00PM
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Jul 27
Tampa Bay Rowdies
11:30PM
Charleston Battery
Sun, Aug 4
Monterey Bay F.C.
2:00AM
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sun, Aug 11
Phoenix Rising FC
3:00AM
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Aug 17
Tampa Bay Rowdies
11:30PM
Loudoun United FC
Wed, Aug 21
Tampa Bay Rowdies
11:30PM
Detroit City FC
Sat, Aug 24
Tampa Bay Rowdies
11:30PM
Miami FC
Sun, Sep 8
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
1:00AM
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Thu, Sep 12
Birmingham Legion FC
12:00AM
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Sep 14
Tampa Bay Rowdies
11:30PM
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Sep 21
Charleston Battery
11:30PM
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Sep 28
Tampa Bay Rowdies
11:30PM
Hartford Athletic
Sat, Oct 5
Rhode Island FC
11:30PM
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Oct 12
Louisville City FC
11:30PM
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Oct 19
Tampa Bay Rowdies
11:30PM
North Carolina FC
Sat, Oct 26
Tampa Bay Rowdies
11:30PM
Indy Eleven
Fixtures

Next match

USL Championship
Indy Eleven
11:00 PM
Jul 20
Tampa Bay Rowdies