Transfers

Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FCNyiregyhaza Spartacus FCHungary
Upcoming matches
Fri, Jul 26
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
10:00PM
Györi ETO
Fri, Aug 2
MTK Budapest
10:00PM
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
Fri, Aug 9
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
10:00PM
Puskas FC Academy
Fri, Aug 16
Paksi SE
10:00PM
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
Fri, Aug 23
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
10:00PM
Fehervar FC
Fri, Aug 30
Ferencvaros
10:00PM
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
Fri, Sep 20
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
10:00PM
Debrecen
Fri, Sep 27
Kecskemeti TE
10:00PM
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
Fri, Oct 4
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
10:00PM
Diosgyori VTK
Fri, Oct 18
Ujpest
10:00PM
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
Fri, Oct 25
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
10:00PM
Zalaegerszeg
Fri, Nov 1
Györi ETO
11:00PM
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
Fri, Nov 8
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
11:00PM
MTK Budapest
Fri, Nov 22
Puskas FC Academy
11:00PM
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
Fri, Nov 29
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
11:00PM
Paksi SE
Fri, Dec 6
Fehervar FC
11:00PM
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
Fri, Dec 13
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
11:00PM
Ferencvaros
Jan 31, 2025
Debrecen
11:00PM
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
Feb 7, 2025
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
11:00PM
Kecskemeti TE
Feb 14, 2025
Diosgyori VTK
11:00PM
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
Feb 21, 2025
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
11:00PM
Ujpest
Feb 28, 2025
Zalaegerszeg
11:00PM
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
Mar 7, 2025
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
11:00PM
Györi ETO
Mar 15, 2025
MTK Budapest
11:00PM
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
Mar 28, 2025
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
11:00PM
Puskas FC Academy
Apr 4, 2025
Paksi SE
10:00PM
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
Apr 11, 2025
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
10:00PM
Fehervar FC
Apr 18, 2025
Ferencvaros
10:00PM
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
Apr 25, 2025
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
10:00PM
Debrecen
May 2, 2025
Kecskemeti TE
10:00PM
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
May 9, 2025
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
10:00PM
Diosgyori VTK
May 16, 2025
Ujpest
10:00PM
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
May 23, 2025
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
10:00PM
Zalaegerszeg
Fixtures

Next match

NB I
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
10:00 PM
Jul 26
Györi ETO