LEAGUES
Croatia

HNK Gorica

1. Division

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Rijeka
1182128-151326
2
Dinamo Zagreb
1071225-91622
3
Osijek
1163215-10521
4
Hajduk Split
1062216-9720
5
HNK Gorica
1252517-18-117
6
NK Lokomotiva
1143418-13515
7
NK Istra 1961
1132614-23-911
8
Sibenik
1131715-20-510
9
Slaven
111377-17-106
10
NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
1213812-33-216
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

1. Division
Hajduk Split
23. Oct. 15:05
HNK Gorica
Sat, 16 Oct
HNK Gorica
1 - 1
NK Istra 1961
Fri, 1 Oct
Sibenik
1 - 2
HNK Gorica
Sun, 26 Sep
HNK Gorica
3 - 4
Rijeka
Sun, 19 Sep
Osijek
3 - 2
HNK Gorica
Fri, 10 Sep
HNK Gorica
1 - 1
NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
Sat, 28 Aug
NK Lokomotiva
0 - 1
HNK Gorica
Sat, 21 Aug
HNK Gorica
1 - 0
Slaven
Fri, 13 Aug
Dinamo Zagreb
1 - 0
HNK Gorica
Sat, 7 Aug
HNK Gorica
1 - 3
Hajduk Split
Sat, 31 Jul
NK Istra 1961
1 - 2
HNK Gorica

Stadium

GrassSurface
8,000Capacity
1987Opened