Patronato de Parana - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Patronato de ParanaPatronato de ParanaArgentina
Previous matches
Fri, Feb 2
Agropecuario
1 - 0
Patronato de Parana
Sun, Feb 11
Patronato de Parana
0 - 0
All Boys
Sat, Feb 17
Tristan Suarez
0 - 1
Patronato de Parana
Upcoming matches
today
Colon
11:00PM
Patronato de Parana
Sun, Mar 3
Patronato de Parana
11:00PM
Racing de Cordoba
Sat, Mar 9
CA Alvarado
8:00PM
Patronato de Parana
Sat, Mar 16
Patronato de Parana
8:00PM
Atletico Guemes
Sat, Mar 23
Gimnasia Jujuy
8:00PM
Patronato de Parana
Sat, Mar 30
Patronato de Parana
8:00PM
Deportivo Maipu
Sat, Apr 6
Ferro Carril Oeste
8:00PM
Patronato de Parana
Sat, Apr 13
Patronato de Parana
8:00PM
CA San Miguel
Sat, Apr 20
Quilmes
8:00PM
Patronato de Parana
Sat, Apr 27
Patronato de Parana
8:00PM
CA Talleres Remedios de Escalada
Sat, May 4
Club Atletico Estudiantes
8:00PM
Patronato de Parana
Sat, May 11
Patronato de Parana
8:00PM
Chacarita Juniors
Sat, May 18
San Martin de Tucuman
8:00PM
Patronato de Parana
Sat, May 25
Patronato de Parana
8:00PM
Arsenal Sarandi
Sat, Jun 1
San Martin San Juan
8:00PM
Patronato de Parana
Sat, Jun 8
Patronato de Parana
8:00PM
Guillermo Brown
Sat, Jun 15
Patronato de Parana
8:00PM
Agropecuario
Sat, Jun 22
All Boys
8:00PM
Patronato de Parana
Sat, Jun 29
Patronato de Parana
8:00PM
Tristan Suarez
Sat, Jul 6
Patronato de Parana
8:00PM
Colon
Sat, Jul 13
Racing de Cordoba
8:00PM
Patronato de Parana
Sat, Jul 20
Patronato de Parana
8:00PM
CA Alvarado
Sat, Jul 27
Atletico Guemes
8:00PM
Patronato de Parana
Sat, Aug 3
Patronato de Parana
8:00PM
Gimnasia Jujuy
Sat, Aug 10
Deportivo Maipu
8:00PM
Patronato de Parana
Sat, Aug 17
Patronato de Parana
8:00PM
Ferro Carril Oeste
Sat, Aug 24
CA San Miguel
8:00PM
Patronato de Parana
Sat, Aug 31
Patronato de Parana
8:00PM
Quilmes
Sat, Sep 7
CA Talleres Remedios de Escalada
8:00PM
Patronato de Parana
Sat, Sep 14
Patronato de Parana
8:00PM
Club Atletico Estudiantes
Sat, Sep 21
Chacarita Juniors
8:00PM
Patronato de Parana
Sat, Sep 28
Patronato de Parana
8:00PM
San Martin de Tucuman
Sat, Oct 5
Arsenal Sarandi
8:00PM
Patronato de Parana
Sat, Oct 12
Patronato de Parana
8:00PM
San Martin San Juan
Sat, Oct 19
Guillermo Brown
8:00PM
Patronato de Parana
Fixtures

Next match

Primera B Nacional
Colon
11:00 PM
today
Patronato de Parana
MatchesLeaguesNews