LEAGUES
Israel

Hapoel Ironi Akko

Leumit League

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Hapoel Kfar Saba
954014-6819
2
Hapoel Umm al-Fahm
945012-7517
3
SC Kfar Kasem
944111-7416
4
Sektzia Nes Tziona
943211-10115
5
Maccabi Bnei Raina
935112-6614
6
Agudat Sport Ashdod
935110-6414
7
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
942316-15114
8
Hapoel Nir Ramat HaSharon
93429-7213
9
Hapoel Ironi Akko
933315-11412
10
Hapoel Petah Tikva
92433-5-210
11
Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
92438-12-410
12
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
923414-1229
13
Hapoel Ramat Gan
914412-19-77
14
Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam
91357-15-86
15
Hapoel Afula
91357-16-96
16
Hapoel Raanana
91267-14-75
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

Leumit League
Hapoel Ironi Akko
1. Nov. 17:00
Hapoel Petah Tikva
Fri, 29 Oct
Hapoel Ironi Akko
16:00Can
Hapoel Iksal
Mon, 1 Nov
Hapoel Ironi Akko
17:00
Hapoel Petah Tikva
Mon, 8 Nov
Hapoel Ramat Gan
17:00
Hapoel Ironi Akko
Fri, 26 Nov
Hapoel Ironi Akko
13:00
Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam
Fri, 3 Dec
Hapoel Rishon LeZion
13:00
Hapoel Ironi Akko
Tue, 7 Dec
Hapoel Ironi Akko
17:00
Maccabi Bnei Raina
Fri, 10 Dec
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
17:00
Hapoel Ironi Akko
Fri, 24 Dec
Hapoel Kfar Saba
17:00
Hapoel Ironi Akko
Tue, 28 Dec
Hapoel Ironi Akko
17:00
Agudat Sport Ashdod
Fri, 31 Dec
Hapoel Afula
17:00
Hapoel Ironi Akko

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened