Kaisar Kyzylorda - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Kaisar KyzylordaKaisar KyzylordaKazakhstan
Previous matches
Fri, Mar 1
Kaisar Kyzylorda
1 - 3
Aktobe
Wed, Mar 6
Kaisar Kyzylorda
0 - 3
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
Sat, Mar 30
Aksu
2:00PM
Ca
Kaisar Kyzylorda
Sat, Apr 6
FC Yelimay
1 - 0
Kaisar Kyzylorda
Sat, Apr 13
Cup Final Stage
Kaisar Kyzylorda
0 - 3
Tobol Kostanay
Sat, Apr 20
Kaisar Kyzylorda
1 - 1
Atyrau
Sat, Apr 27
Kaisar Kyzylorda
1 - 0
Kairat Almaty
Sun, May 5
Shakhter Karagandy
0 - 0
Kaisar Kyzylorda
Sun, May 12
FC Astana
1 - 1
Kaisar Kyzylorda
Sat, May 18
Kaisar Kyzylorda
1 - 0
Zhenis
Fixtures

Next match

Premier League
Tobol Kostanay
2:00 PM
Jun 1
Kaisar Kyzylorda