Polonia Warszawa - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Polonia WarszawaPolonia WarszawaPoland
Previous matches
Jul 22, 2023
Polonia Warszawa
2 - 3
GKS Tychy
Jul 30, 2023
Polonia Warszawa
2 - 3
Wisla Krakow
Aug 7, 2023
Arka Gdynia
2 - 3
Polonia Warszawa
Aug 14, 2023
Polonia Warszawa
3 - 4
Miedz Legnica
Aug 19, 2023
Chrobry Glogow
0 - 3
Polonia Warszawa
Aug 26, 2023
Polonia Warszawa
0 - 1
Motor Lublin
Sep 2, 2023
Wisla Plock
3 - 0
Polonia Warszawa
Sep 16, 2023
Polonia Warszawa
0 - 1
Znicz Pruszkow
Sep 23, 2023
Resovia
1 - 1
Polonia Warszawa
Sep 29, 2023
Polonia Warszawa
2 - 0
TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
Oct 8, 2023
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
0 - 2
Polonia Warszawa
Oct 27, 2023
GKS Katowice
0 - 2
Polonia Warszawa
Oct 31, 2023
Polonia Warszawa
0 - 1
Lechia Gdansk
Nov 4, 2023
Polonia Warszawa
1 - 1
Termalica Nieciecza
Nov 7, 2023
Puchar Polski
Wisla Krakow
3 - 0
Polonia Warszawa
Nov 11, 2023
Gornik Leczna
0 - 0
Polonia Warszawa
Nov 26, 2023
Odra Opole
3 - 0
Polonia Warszawa
Dec 1, 2023
Polonia Warszawa
2 - 2
Stal Rzeszow
Dec 8, 2023
GKS Tychy
1 - 0
Polonia Warszawa
Dec 17, 2023
Wisla Krakow
2 - 1
Polonia Warszawa
Sat, Feb 17
Polonia Warszawa
0 - 3
Arka Gdynia
Fri, Feb 23
Miedz Legnica
2 - 1
Polonia Warszawa
Sun, Mar 3
Polonia Warszawa
1 - 1
Chrobry Glogow
Sat, Mar 9
Motor Lublin
1 - 1
Polonia Warszawa
Fri, Mar 15
Polonia Warszawa
2 - 2
Wisla Plock
Mon, Apr 1
Znicz Pruszkow
0 - 0
Polonia Warszawa
Mon, Apr 8
Polonia Warszawa
1 - 0
Resovia
today
TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
1 - 2
Polonia Warszawa
Upcoming matches
Fri, Apr 19
Polonia Warszawa
4:00PM
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Wed, Apr 24
Lechia Gdansk
6:30PM
Polonia Warszawa
Sun, Apr 28
Polonia Warszawa
1:00PM
GKS Katowice
Sun, May 5
Termalica Nieciecza
10:40AM
Polonia Warszawa
Sat, May 11
Polonia Warszawa
4:00PM
Gornik Leczna
Sat, May 18
Polonia Warszawa
4:00PM
Odra Opole
Sun, May 26
Stal Rzeszow
1:00PM
Polonia Warszawa
Fixtures

Next match

1 Liga
Polonia Warszawa
4:00 PM
Apr 19
Zaglebie Sosnowiec