North Carolina Courage - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

North Carolina CourageNorth Carolina CourageUnited States
Previous matches
Sat, Mar 16
North Carolina Courage
5 - 1
Houston Dash
Sat, Mar 23
Utah Royals
2 - 1
North Carolina Courage
Sat, Mar 30
North Carolina Courage
1 - 0
NJ/NY Gotham FC
Sat, Apr 13
North Carolina Courage
2 - 0
Portland Thorns
Sun, Apr 21
Angel City FC
2 - 1
North Carolina Courage
Sat, Apr 27
North Carolina Courage
1 - 0
Seattle Reign FC
Wed, May 1
Orlando Pride
4 - 1
North Carolina Courage
Sat, May 4
NJ/NY Gotham FC
1 - 0
North Carolina Courage
Sun, May 12
Kansas City Current
1 - 0
North Carolina Courage
Sat, May 18
North Carolina Courage
1 - 0
Utah Royals
Upcoming matches
Sat, May 25
Houston Dash
12:00AM
North Carolina Courage
Sun, Jun 9
Portland Thorns
2:00AM
North Carolina Courage
Sat, Jun 15
North Carolina Courage
11:30PM
Orlando Pride
Sun, Jun 23
North Carolina Courage
10:00PM
Chicago Red Stars
Sat, Jun 29
Washington Spirit
11:30PM
North Carolina Courage
Sun, Jul 7
North Carolina Courage
8:30PM
Racing Louisville
Sat, Jul 20
NWSL x Liga MX
North Carolina Courage
11:30PM
Orlando Pride
Sat, Jul 27
NWSL x Liga MX
Racing Louisville
12:00AM
North Carolina Courage
Wed, Jul 31
NWSL x Liga MX
North Carolina Courage
11:00PM
Monterrey
Mon, Aug 26
Seattle Reign FC
2:00AM
North Carolina Courage
Sun, Sep 1
North Carolina Courage
6:00PM
Kansas City Current
Mon, Sep 9
San Diego Wave FC
12:00AM
North Carolina Courage
Sat, Sep 14
North Carolina Courage
12:00AM
Bay FC
Sat, Sep 21
Racing Louisville
11:30PM
North Carolina Courage
Sun, Sep 29
Chicago Red Stars
10:00PM
North Carolina Courage
Sat, Oct 5
North Carolina Courage
11:00PM
San Diego Wave FC
Sat, Oct 12
North Carolina Courage
11:30PM
Angel City FC
Sun, Oct 20
Bay FC
2:00AM
North Carolina Courage
Sat, Nov 2
North Carolina Courage
11:30PM
Washington Spirit
Fixtures

Next match

NWSL
Houston Dash
12:00 AM
May 25
North Carolina Courage