LEAGUES
United States

North Carolina Courage

NWSL

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Portland Thorns
23134633-171643
2
OL Reign
23123834-241039
3
Washington Spirit
23106728-26236
4
Chicago Red Stars
23105827-28-135
5
NJ/NY Gotham FC
2289527-19833
6
Houston Dash
2395931-30132
7
North Carolina Courage
2395928-23532
8
Orlando Pride
2377927-31-428
9
Racing Louisville
22551219-38-1920
10
Kansas City NWSL
23371315-33-1816
  • Champ Play-off
see full table

Next Match

NWSL
Portland Thorns
31. Oct. 02:00
North Carolina Courage
Sun, 17 Oct
North Carolina Courage
0 - 3
NJ/NY Gotham FC
Wed, 13 Oct
North Carolina Courage
1 - 2
Washington Spirit
Sun, 10 Oct
Houston Dash
4 - 1
North Carolina Courage
Wed, 6 Oct
North Carolina Courage
3 - 1
Racing Louisville
Sat, 25 Sep
NJ/NY Gotham FC
3 - 1
North Carolina Courage
Sun, 12 Sep
North Carolina Courage
0 - 1
Portland Thorns
Sun, 5 Sep
Kansas City NWSL
0 - 0
North Carolina Courage
Sun, 29 Aug
Washington Spirit
0 - 0
North Carolina Courage
Sat, 21 Aug
North Carolina Courage
4 - 0
Kansas City NWSL
Sun, 15 Aug
North Carolina Courage
1 - 0
Chicago Red Stars
Top Rated PlayersCarson PickettDefender7.5
Lynn WilliamsAttacker
7.4
Denise O'SullivanMidfielder
7.3
Abby ErcegDefender
7.2
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
10,227Capacity
2002Opened

News

Kansas City vs North Carolina Courage | September 5, 2021

YouTube - about 2 months ago