Transfers

Fortaleza FC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Fortaleza FCFortaleza FCColombia
Previous matches
Sat, Jan 20
Tolima
1 - 2
Fortaleza FC
Thu, Jan 25
Fortaleza FC
2 - 0
Patriotas
Tue, Jan 30
Deportivo Cali
2 - 0
Fortaleza FC
Sun, Feb 4
Fortaleza FC
1 - 1
Envigado
Thu, Feb 8
Deportivo Pereira
2 - 0
Fortaleza FC
Sun, Feb 11
Fortaleza FC
2 - 0
Junior FC
Sat, Feb 17
Independiente Medellin
2 - 2
Fortaleza FC
Fri, Feb 23
Fortaleza FC
1 - 1
Chico FC
Wed, Feb 28
Fortaleza FC
1 - 2
Alianza FC
Tue, Mar 5
Deportivo Pasto
1 - 0
Fortaleza FC
Sat, Mar 9
Santa Fe
2 - 0
Fortaleza FC
Sun, Mar 17
Fortaleza FC
0 - 0
America de Cali
Sat, Mar 23
CD Jaguares
0 - 1
Fortaleza FC
Sun, Mar 31
Fortaleza FC
1 - 2
Millonarios
Fri, Apr 5
Atletico Nacional
1 - 2
Fortaleza FC
Tue, Apr 9
Cup
Fortaleza FC
2 - 1
Once Caldas
Sat, Apr 13
Fortaleza FC
2 - 0
Once Caldas
Thu, Apr 18
La Equidad
0 - 0
Fortaleza FC
Mon, Apr 22
Fortaleza FC
0 - 2
Bucaramanga
Fri, Apr 26
Cup
Once Caldas
0 - 1
Fortaleza FC
Sun, Apr 28
Rionegro Aguilas
1 - 1
Fortaleza FC
Thu, May 9
Cup
Deportivo Pereira
0 - 1
Fortaleza FC
Thu, May 16
Cup
Fortaleza FC
1 - 0
Deportivo Pereira
Upcoming matches
tomorrow
Fortaleza FC
12:30AM
Tolima
Tue, Jul 23
Patriotas
9:00PM
Fortaleza FC
Sun, Jul 28
Fortaleza FC
8:00PM
Deportivo Cali
Sun, Aug 4
Envigado
8:00PM
Fortaleza FC
Sun, Aug 11
Fortaleza FC
8:00PM
Deportivo Pereira
Sun, Aug 18
Junior FC
8:00PM
Fortaleza FC
Sun, Aug 25
Fortaleza FC
8:00PM
Independiente Medellin
Sun, Sep 1
Chico FC
8:00PM
Fortaleza FC
Sun, Sep 8
Alianza FC
8:00PM
Fortaleza FC
Sun, Sep 15
Fortaleza FC
8:00PM
Deportivo Pasto
Sun, Sep 22
Fortaleza FC
8:00PM
Santa Fe
Sun, Sep 29
America de Cali
8:00PM
Fortaleza FC
Sun, Oct 6
Fortaleza FC
8:00PM
CD Jaguares
Wed, Oct 9
Millonarios
8:00PM
Fortaleza FC
Sun, Oct 13
Fortaleza FC
8:00PM
Atletico Nacional
Sun, Oct 20
Once Caldas
8:00PM
Fortaleza FC
Sun, Oct 27
Fortaleza FC
9:00PM
La Equidad
Sun, Nov 3
Bucaramanga
9:00PM
Fortaleza FC
Wed, Nov 6
Fortaleza FC
9:00PM
Rionegro Aguilas
Fixtures

Next match

Primera A
Fortaleza FC
12:30 AM
tomorrow
Tolima