Transfers

Excelsior Maassluis - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Excelsior MaassluisExcelsior MaassluisNetherlands
Previous matches
Aug 19, 2023
Excelsior Maassluis
0 - 1
HHC
Aug 26, 2023
Lisse
1 - 1
Excelsior Maassluis
Sep 2, 2023
Excelsior Maassluis
5 - 3
Jong Almere City FC
Sep 9, 2023
Noordwijk
1 - 1
Excelsior Maassluis
Sep 16, 2023
Excelsior Maassluis
0 - 0
Kozakken Boys
Sep 23, 2023
Spakenburg
4 - 2
Excelsior Maassluis
Sep 30, 2023
Excelsior Maassluis
2 - 4
Quick Boys
Oct 7, 2023
GVVV Veenendaal
2 - 1
Excelsior Maassluis
Oct 14, 2023
Excelsior Maassluis
0 - 1
ADO '20
Oct 28, 2023
De Treffers
4 - 0
Excelsior Maassluis
Nov 4, 2023
Excelsior Maassluis
2 - 2
SVV Scheveningen
Nov 16, 2023
KNVB Cup
Excelsior Maassluis
1 - 0
FC Volendam
Nov 25, 2023
AFC
2 - 2
Excelsior Maassluis
Dec 2, 2023
Excelsior Maassluis
1 - 2
Katwijk
Dec 9, 2023
Excelsior Maassluis
0 - 1
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
Dec 16, 2023
ACV
3 - 1
Excelsior Maassluis
Dec 19, 2023
KNVB Cup
RKVV DEM
0 - 1
Excelsior Maassluis
Tue, Jan 16
KNVB Cup
Excelsior Maassluis
1 - 2
ADO Den Haag
Sat, Jan 20
Excelsior Maassluis
5 - 0
Lisse
Sat, Jan 27
Jong Almere City FC
2 - 1
Excelsior Maassluis
Sat, Feb 3
Excelsior Maassluis
1 - 0
Noordwijk
Sat, Feb 10
Excelsior Maassluis
0 - 3
Koninklijke HFC
Tue, Feb 13
Rijnsburgse Boys
5 - 0
Excelsior Maassluis
Sat, Feb 17
Kozakken Boys
2 - 1
Excelsior Maassluis
Sat, Feb 24
Excelsior Maassluis
1 - 1
Spakenburg
Sat, Mar 2
Quick Boys
5 - 0
Excelsior Maassluis
Sat, Mar 9
HHC
1 - 0
Excelsior Maassluis
Sat, Mar 16
Excelsior Maassluis
2 - 0
GVVV Veenendaal
Sat, Mar 23
ADO '20
3 - 0
Excelsior Maassluis
Sat, Mar 30
Excelsior Maassluis
0 - 1
De Treffers
Sat, Apr 6
SVV Scheveningen
2 - 2
Excelsior Maassluis
Sat, Apr 13
Excelsior Maassluis
2 - 0
Rijnsburgse Boys
Sat, Apr 20
Koninklijke HFC
1 - 2
Excelsior Maassluis
Sat, May 4
Excelsior Maassluis
2 - 1
AFC
Sat, May 11
Katwijk
2 - 1
Excelsior Maassluis
Sat, May 18
Jong Sparta Rotterdam
2 - 2
Excelsior Maassluis
Sat, May 25
Excelsior Maassluis
2 - 0
ACV
Wed, May 29
Tweede Divisie Qualification
USV Hercules
1 - 1
Excelsior Maassluis
Sat, Jun 1
Tweede Divisie Qualification
Excelsior Maassluis
3 - 0
USV Hercules
Wed, Jun 5
Tweede Divisie Qualification
Harkemase Boys
1 - 1
Excelsior Maassluis
Sat, Jun 8
Tweede Divisie Qualification
Excelsior Maassluis
2 - 1
Harkemase Boys
Wed, Jun 12
Tweede Divisie Qualification
Excelsior Maassluis
3 - 1
Genemuiden
Sat, Jun 15
Tweede Divisie Qualification
Genemuiden
0 - 3
Excelsior Maassluis
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches