Oliveira Hospital - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Oliveira HospitalOliveira HospitalPortugal
Previous matches
Aug 8, 2023
Oliveira Hospital
1 - 1
Alverca
Aug 13, 2023
Amora FC
0 - 1
Oliveira Hospital
Aug 20, 2023
Sporting CP B
2 - 0
Oliveira Hospital
Aug 27, 2023
Oliveira Hospital
1 - 1
Academica
Sep 3, 2023
Caldas
1 - 1
Oliveira Hospital
Sep 17, 2023
Oliveira Hospital
1 - 1
Pero Pinheiro
Sep 24, 2023
Portugal Cup
Academica
3 - 2
Oliveira Hospital
Oct 1, 2023
Sporting Covilha
0 - 3
Oliveira Hospital
Oct 7, 2023
Oliveira Hospital
0 - 3
Atletico
Oct 29, 2023
S.U. 1 de Dezembro
0 - 2
Oliveira Hospital
Nov 3, 2023
Alverca
1 - 0
Oliveira Hospital
Nov 11, 2023
Oliveira Hospital
0 - 4
Amora FC
Dec 3, 2023
Oliveira Hospital
0 - 1
Sporting CP B
Dec 9, 2023
Academica
1 - 0
Oliveira Hospital
Dec 17, 2023
Oliveira Hospital
2 - 1
Caldas
Sun, Jan 7
Pero Pinheiro
1 - 0
Oliveira Hospital
Sat, Jan 13
Oliveira Hospital
2 - 1
Sporting Covilha
Sun, Jan 21
Atletico
1 - 0
Oliveira Hospital
Sat, Jan 27
Oliveira Hospital
1 - 1
S.U. 1 de Dezembro
Sun, Feb 18
Pero Pinheiro
3 - 2
Oliveira Hospital
Sun, Feb 25
Oliveira Hospital
3 - 1
Caldas
Sat, Mar 2
Amora FC
2 - 0
Oliveira Hospital
Sat, Mar 9
Oliveira Hospital
1 - 0
S.U. 1 de Dezembro
Sun, Mar 17
Oliveira Hospital
0 - 2
Sporting CP B
Sat, Mar 30
S.U. 1 de Dezembro
2 - 0
Oliveira Hospital
Sun, Apr 7
Oliveira Hospital
4 - 0
Amora FC
Sat, Apr 13
Sporting CP B
1 - 1
Oliveira Hospital
Sun, Apr 28
Caldas
1 - 1
Oliveira Hospital
Sat, May 4
Oliveira Hospital
2 - 0
Pero Pinheiro
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches