Transfers

Birmingham City Women (W) - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Birmingham City Women (W)Birmingham City Women (W)England
Previous matches
Aug 26, 2023
Blackburn Rovers LFC
1 - 0
Birmingham City Women
Sep 3, 2023
Birmingham City Women
1 - 2
Crystal Palace FC
Sep 10, 2023
Lewes
0 - 0
Birmingham City Women
Sep 17, 2023
Birmingham City Women
0 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Oct 1, 2023
Southampton FC Women
1 - 3
Birmingham City Women
Oct 8, 2023
Birmingham City Women
1 - 1
Sunderland AFC Ladies
Oct 11, 2023
Women's League Cup
Birmingham City Women
0 - 3
Brighton & Hove Albion Women
Oct 15, 2023
Sheffield United Women
0 - 4
Birmingham City Women
Oct 22, 2023
Birmingham City Women
5 - 2
Watford
Nov 5, 2023
Birmingham City Women
2 - 1
Reading FC Women
Nov 12, 2023
London City Lionesses
0 - 1
Birmingham City Women
Nov 19, 2023
Birmingham City Women
3 - 1
Durham Women FC
Nov 22, 2023
Women's League Cup
Charlton Athletic
1 - 0
Birmingham City Women
Dec 17, 2023
Sunderland AFC Ladies
0 - 3
Birmingham City Women
Sun, Jan 14
FA Cup (Women)
Burnley FC Women
1 - 3
Birmingham City Women
Wed, Jan 24
Women's League Cup
Birmingham City Women
2 - 1
West Ham United Women
Sun, Jan 28
Birmingham City Women
1 - 0
London City Lionesses
Sun, Feb 4
Watford
2 - 0
Birmingham City Women
Sat, Feb 10
FA Cup (Women)
Leicester City WFC
6 - 2
Birmingham City Women
Sun, Feb 18
Birmingham City Women
1 - 2
Southampton FC Women
Sun, Mar 17
Birmingham City Women
0 - 0
Blackburn Rovers LFC
Wed, Mar 20
Reading FC Women
0 - 4
Birmingham City Women
Sun, Mar 24
Birmingham City Women
2 - 0
Lewes
Sun, Mar 31
Charlton Athletic
3 - 1
Birmingham City Women
Sun, Apr 14
Crystal Palace FC
1 - 0
Birmingham City Women
Sun, Apr 21
Birmingham City Women
1 - 0
Sheffield United Women
Sun, Apr 28
Durham Women FC
1 - 0
Birmingham City Women
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches