Transfers

Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Pittsburgh Riverhounds SCPittsburgh Riverhounds SCUnited States
Previous matches
Sat, Mar 9
New Mexico United
1 - 0
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Mar 16
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
0 - 2
Orange County SC
Sat, Mar 23
Louisville City FC
3 - 1
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Apr 6
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
0 - 0
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, Apr 13
Rhode Island FC
0 - 0
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sun, Apr 21
Phoenix Rising FC
1 - 3
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Apr 27
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
2 - 0
Detroit City FC
Sat, May 4
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
1 - 0
Miami FC
Tue, May 7
Open Cup
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
0 - 1
FC Tulsa
Sun, May 12
FC Tulsa
2 - 2
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, May 18
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
1 - 1
North Carolina FC
Sun, May 26
Memphis 901 FC
2 - 0
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Jun 1
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
1 - 2
Indy Eleven
Sat, Jun 8
Charleston Battery
0 - 0
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Jun 15
Hartford Athletic
2 - 0
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Wed, Jun 19
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
0 - 1
Louisville City FC
Sat, Jun 22
North Carolina FC
0 - 0
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sun, Jun 30
Las Vegas Lights FC
2 - 0
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Jul 6
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
0 - 1
Monterey Bay F.C.
Sat, Jul 13
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
5 - 0
Oakland Roots SC
Upcoming matches
Sun, Jul 21
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
12:00AM
Hartford Athletic
Sat, Jul 27
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
11:00PM
Loudoun United FC
Sun, Aug 4
Sacramento Republic FC
2:00AM
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Wed, Aug 7
Detroit City FC
11:00PM
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Aug 10
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
11:00PM
San Antonio FC
Sat, Aug 17
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
11:00PM
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat, Aug 24
Birmingham Legion FC
11:30PM
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Aug 31
Indy Eleven
11:00PM
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Sep 7
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
11:00PM
Rhode Island FC
Sat, Sep 14
Tampa Bay Rowdies
11:30PM
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Sep 28
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
11:00PM
Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, Oct 5
Miami FC
11:00PM
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Oct 12
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
11:00PM
Charleston Battery
Sat, Oct 19
Loudoun United FC
10:00PM
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Oct 26
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
11:00PM
El Paso Locomotive FC
Fixtures

Next match

USL Championship
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
12:00 AM
Jul 21
Hartford Athletic