LEAGUES
Netherlands

Jong FC Utrecht

Eerste Divisie

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
FC Volendam
1173128-141424
2
Excelsior
1171322-121022
3
De Graafschap
1162318-13520
4
FC Emmen
1161417-10719
5
Jong AZ Alkmaar
1161412-10219
6
Roda JC Kerkrade
1153321-16518
7
ADO Den Haag
1172225-151017
8
FC Eindhoven
1152415-15017
9
Jong Ajax
1151524-22216
10
VVV-Venlo
1151513-14-116
11
Jong FC Utrecht
1143416-13315
12
Telstar
1143414-21-715
13
MVV Maastricht
1150615-29-1415
14
Helmond Sport
1141611-15-413
15
NAC Breda
1133516-18-212
16
FC Den Bosch
1140711-18-712
17
Jong PSV
1132614-18-411
18
TOP Oss
1131713-20-710
19
Almere City FC
1123618-21-39
20
FC Dordrecht
1113710-19-96
- ADO Den Haag has been deducted 6 points
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
see full table

Next Match

Eerste Divisie
Jong FC Utrecht
22. Oct. 18:00
TOP Oss
Mon, 18 Oct
Jong FC Utrecht
1 - 2
Roda JC Kerkrade
Fri, 15 Oct
Jong Ajax
3 - 1
Jong FC Utrecht
Fri, 1 Oct
Jong FC Utrecht
0 - 1
FC Emmen
Fri, 24 Sep
De Graafschap
2 - 2
Jong FC Utrecht
Fri, 17 Sep
Helmond Sport
0 - 3
Jong FC Utrecht
Mon, 13 Sep
Jong FC Utrecht
2 - 1
Jong PSV
Fri, 10 Sep
Jong AZ Alkmaar
0 - 1
Jong FC Utrecht
Fri, 27 Aug
Jong FC Utrecht
3 - 0
Telstar
Fri, 20 Aug
FC Dordrecht
2 - 2
Jong FC Utrecht
Fri, 13 Aug
Almere City FC
1 - 1
Jong FC Utrecht
Top Rated PlayersRayan El AzrakAttacker7.1
Davy van den BergMidfielder
7.1
Rick MeissenDefender
7.1
Djevencio van der KustDefender
7.0
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
8,500Capacity
Opened

News

Samenvatting Jong FC Utrecht - Roda JC (18-10-2021)

YouTube - about 15 hours ago