LEAGUES
Russia

Zenit St. Petersburg II

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 2 Subgroup 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Tver FC
1393127-121530
2
Leningradets
1384130-131728
3
Krasava
1472525-141123
4
Dynamo Saint Petersburg
1464421-18322
5
Kairat Moscow
1454518-21-319
6
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
1352619-18117
7
Zenit St. Petersburg II
1443717-27-1015
8
FC Chita
1427511-18-713
9
Luki-Energiya
1433810-29-1912
10
Baltika-BFU Kaliningrad
15321014-22-811
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
Zenit St. Petersburg II
25. Oct. 11:00
Tver FC
Tue, 19 Oct
FC Chita
1 - 0
Zenit St. Petersburg II
Thu, 14 Oct
Zenit St. Petersburg II
1 - 0
Krasava
Sun, 10 Oct
Kairat Moscow
3 - 0
Zenit St. Petersburg II
Mon, 4 Oct
Zenit St. Petersburg II
1 - 2
Dynamo Saint Petersburg
Thu, 30 Sep
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
3 - 0
Zenit St. Petersburg II
Sat, 18 Sep
Zenit St. Petersburg II
2 - 1
Baltika-BFU Kaliningrad
Tue, 14 Sep
Smolensk
14:00Can
Zenit St. Petersburg II
Fri, 10 Sep
Zenit St. Petersburg II
1 - 1
Leningradets
Sat, 4 Sep
Tver FC
2 - 2
Zenit St. Petersburg II
Sat, 28 Aug
Zenit St. Petersburg II
4 - 0
FC Chita

Stadium

Artificial turfSurface
3,000Capacity
1994Opened