LEAGUES
Egypt

Aswan FC

Premier League 2020/2021

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Zamalek SC
34248261-214080
2
Al Ahly
342210272-294376
3
Pyramids FC
341316557-372055
4
Smouha SC
341218455-421354
5
Al Masry
3413111044-38650
6
ENPPI
341213939-35449
7
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
3412121038-36248
8
El Geish
3410121241-37442
9
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
341181538-48-1041
10
Ceramica Cleopatra
348151141-46-539
11
Ismaily SC
3410111342-44-238
12
El Gounah
348141236-43-738
13
Misr Lel Makkasa SC
341081637-55-1838
14
National Bank
346171139-44-535
15
Ghazl Al Mehalla
347141328-47-1935
16
Wadi Degla FC
345151431-40-930
17
El Entag El Harby
345131637-62-2528
18
Aswan FC
34691929-61-3227
- Ismaily SC has been deducted 3 points
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Cup
Zamalek SC
2. Oct. 17:00
Aswan FC
Fri, 27 Aug
Al Ahly
2 - 1
Aswan FC
Tue, 24 Aug
Aswan FC
1 - 3
Smouha SC
Thu, 19 Aug
Pyramids FC
2 - 0
Aswan FC
Mon, 16 Aug
Aswan FC
1 - 2
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
Thu, 12 Aug
National Bank
2 - 2
Aswan FC
Sun, 8 Aug
Aswan FC
2 - 2
El Entag El Harby
Thu, 29 Jul
Aswan FC
1 - 3
Al Ahly
Fri, 2 Jul
Ceramica Cleopatra
1 - 1
Aswan FC
Fri, 25 Jun
Aswan FC
1 - 4
Wadi Degla FC
Thu, 17 Jun
Zamalek SC
3 - 0
Aswan FC

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened