LEAGUES
Romania

FC Unirea Slobozia

Liga II

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Petrolul Ploiesti
11100127-22530
2
Universitatea Cluj
1190220-71327
3
Concordia Chiajna
1182115-41126
4
Hermannstadt
1174025-101525
5
FC Buzau
1163236-92721
6
Steaua Bucuresti
1163217-8921
7
FC Metaloglobus Bucuresti
1152415-16-117
8
FC Unirea Slobozia
1144315-9616
9
Comunal Selimbar
1142510-16-614
10
Ripensia Timisoara
1134413-16-313
11
Viitorul Pandurii Targu Jiu
1134411-14-313
12
Miercurea Ciuc
1141614-19-513
13
CSM Politehnica Iasi
1140715-15012
14
FC Unirea Dej
1133510-12-212
15
ASU Politehnica Timisoara
1131712-18-610
16
FC Brasov
112369-21-129
17
Unirea Constanta
112189-33-247
18
FC Dunarea Calarasi
110388-24-163
19
Astra Giurgiu
1144313-1032
20
Dacia Unirea Braila
110294-35-312
- Astra Giurgiu has been deducted 14 points
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

Liga II
FC Unirea Slobozia
30. Oct. 08:00
Unirea Constanta
Fri, 22 Oct
FC Buzau
1 - 1
FC Unirea Slobozia
Sat, 16 Oct
FC Unirea Slobozia
1 - 0
ASU Politehnica Timisoara
Sat, 2 Oct
Universitatea Cluj
2 - 0
FC Unirea Slobozia
Sun, 26 Sep
FC Unirea Slobozia
0 - 1
Hermannstadt
Thu, 16 Sep
Concordia Chiajna
1 - 1
FC Unirea Slobozia
Sun, 12 Sep
FC Unirea Slobozia
0 - 2
Petrolul Ploiesti
Sat, 28 Aug
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 1
FC Unirea Slobozia
Sun, 22 Aug
FC Unirea Slobozia
1 - 1
Steaua Bucuresti
Sat, 14 Aug
FC Brasov
0 - 6
FC Unirea Slobozia
Sat, 7 Aug
FC Unirea Slobozia
2 - 0
Comunal Selimbar

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened