LEAGUES
Iran

Nassaji Mazandaran FC

Persian Gulf 2020/2021

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Persepolis
301910147-143367
2
Sepahan
30198353-242965
3
Esteghlal
30168636-191756
4
Tractor
30129935-29645
5
Gol Gohar
301361133-32145
6
Foolad
301014627-18944
7
Paykan
30913832-30240
8
Mes Rafsanjan
301091123-29-639
9
Padideh
301081227-31-438
10
Sanat-Naft
309101124-29-537
11
Aluminium
30813925-33-837
12
Nassaji
30961527-34-733
13
Naft MS
307101321-29-831
14
Zob Ahan
305111428-39-1126
15
Saipa
305111419-34-1526
16
Machine-Sazi
30282019-52-3314
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 25 Jul
Nassaji
1 - 3
Esteghlal
Tue, 20 Jul
Zob Ahan
1 - 2
Nassaji
Tue, 13 Jul
Nassaji
1 - 0
Padideh
Tue, 6 Jul
Sanat-Naft
1 - 1
Nassaji
Thu, 1 Jul
Nassaji
0 - 1
Paykan
Fri, 25 Jun
Machine-Sazi
0 - 2
Nassaji
Fri, 14 May
Nassaji
1 - 0
Foolad
Sat, 8 May
Mes Rafsanjan
0 - 1
Nassaji
Thu, 29 AprHazfi cup
Nassaji
0 - 1
Malavan
Thu, 22 Apr
Nassaji
0 - 1
Sepahan
Thu, 8 Apr
Persepolis
2 - 0
Nassaji
Sat, 3 Apr
Naft MS
0 - 2
Nassaji
Wed, 17 Mar
Nassaji
1 - 0
Saipa
Sat, 6 Mar
Tractor
2 - 1
Nassaji
Mon, 1 Mar
Nassaji
1 - 1
Aluminium
Sat, 13 Feb
Nassaji
1 - 2
Gol Gohar
Fri, 5 Feb
Esteghlal
1 - 0
Nassaji
Fri, 29 Jan
Nassaji
2 - 3
Zob Ahan
Wed, 20 Jan
Padideh
1 - 0
Nassaji
Fri, 15 Jan
Nassaji
1 - 1
Machine-Sazi
Sun, 10 Jan
Nassaji
0 - 1
Sanat-Naft
Tue, 5 Jan
Paykan
2 - 1
Nassaji
30 December 2020
Foolad
1 - 0
Nassaji
25 December 2020
Nassaji
1 - 1
Persepolis
17 December 2020
Nassaji
0 - 1
Mes Rafsanjan
11 December 2020
Sepahan
4 - 0
Nassaji
1 December 2020
Nassaji
1 - 0
Naft MS
25 November 2020
Saipa
1 - 0
Nassaji
19 November 2020
Nassaji
1 - 1
Tractor
6 November 2020
Aluminium
0 - 3
Nassaji

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened