LEAGUES
Tunisia

Etoile Metlaoui

Ligue I

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Esperance
26193437-162160
2
Etoile du Sahel
26155646-262050
3
Ben Guerdane
261011525-16941
4
AS Slimane
26117835-34140
5
CS Sfaxien
261010629-161340
6
AS Rejiche
2699827-23436
7
US Tataouine
2689924-30-633
8
Club Africain
26712726-30-433
9
Etoile Metlaoui
26881017-21-432
10
US Monastir
26871128-29-131
11
CA Bizertin
26871121-27-631
12
Olympique de Beja
26710925-26-131
13
Stade Tunisien
26611922-22029
14
JS Kairouanaise
26032314-60-463
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 9 May
Etoile Metlaoui
2 - 0
US Monastir
Wed, 5 May
AS Rejiche
1 - 0
Etoile Metlaoui
Wed, 7 Apr
Etoile Metlaoui
0 - 1
CS Sfaxien
Sun, 4 Apr
US Tataouine
0 - 0
Etoile Metlaoui
Wed, 31 Mar
Etoile Metlaoui
1 - 0
Stade Tunisien
Sat, 20 Mar
Olympique de Beja
1 - 0
Etoile Metlaoui
Wed, 17 Mar
Etoile Metlaoui
0 - 0
Club Africain
Sun, 14 Mar
Etoile Metlaoui
2 - 1
AS Slimane
Wed, 10 Mar
JS Kairouanaise
1 - 1
Etoile Metlaoui
Sun, 7 Mar
CA Bizertin
1 - 1
Etoile Metlaoui
Wed, 3 Mar
Etoile Metlaoui
1 - 1
Etoile du Sahel
Sat, 27 Feb
Ben Guerdane
0 - 0
Etoile Metlaoui
Sun, 7 Feb
Etoile Metlaoui
1 - 2
Esperance
Wed, 3 Feb
US Monastir
1 - 0
Etoile Metlaoui
Sun, 31 Jan
Etoile Metlaoui
0 - 3
AS Rejiche
Tue, 26 Jan
CS Sfaxien
2 - 1
Etoile Metlaoui
Sat, 23 Jan
Etoile Metlaoui
1 - 0
US Tataouine
Tue, 12 Jan
Stade Tunisien
0 - 0
Etoile Metlaoui
Sat, 9 Jan
Etoile Metlaoui
0 - 2
Olympique de Beja
Sun, 3 Jan
Club Africain
0 - 1
Etoile Metlaoui
30 December 2020
AS Slimane
1 - 0
Etoile Metlaoui
27 December 2020
Etoile Metlaoui
2 - 0
JS Kairouanaise
20 December 2020
Etoile Metlaoui
1 - 0
CA Bizertin
12 December 2020
Etoile du Sahel
2 - 0
Etoile Metlaoui
6 December 2020
Etoile Metlaoui
0 - 0
Ben Guerdane

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened